We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveler rating
310
313
83
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
310
313
83
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golden gate business class room business trip nice hotel front desk staff breakfast buffet opera house comfortable stay room was spacious lobby bar central kiev the main street independence square city centre mille kyiv ukraine
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 741 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

Excellent hotel located centrally in Kiev.
All visiting places near by.
Not very appealing appearance.
Rooms good.
Front desk staff, quite polite and helpful.
Food quality, average.
Room cleaning and maintenance, excellent.
BUT, IF YOU LOVE WHISKEY IN NIGHT & you need ICE for your Scotch, you get a flat refusal after 10 pm.
Easy way, go down, visit the bar, you get ICE, initially refused by house keeping.
Rest all OK.worth visiting once.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank LoveTravel768378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Each time I stay at Radisson Blu, I enjoy the perfect location of the hotel while being very quiet. If you looking for a good rest and an outstanding service provided by the young yet professional and friendly hotel team, special note for the breakfast experience and personalized service! Don't miss the omelet and pancakes!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019 via mobile

The beds are very comfortabel so you definitely will get a good night of sleep close to the city centre. But the service was not good. We had a breakfast package for 20 euro per person, but the content was a Joke. A few pieces of fruit and two sandwiches is not worth the money at all. We also asked to book us a taxi, which eventually was three times!! more expensive than when we booked ourselves.
Really not appreciated..

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank stephan1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for leaving your valuable feedback.
It was pleasure to learn that you had a good sleepover experience and enjoyed our prime location.
It’s really a pity that you’ve found our breakfast to be a poor value for money. We have a full breakfast buffet and a number of a la carte options included into breakfast price. As we listen to our guests and always trying to take into consideration their suggestions, please, kindly advise what exactly was not in line with your expectations. I can assure you that we’ll seriously consider your suggestions for improvement.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Jesper Henriksen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 22, 2018

Very kind and polite staff. Good menu both in the lounge bar and in the restaurant. Convenient territorial location of the hotel. The rooms always have everything you need. Thanks for always great service.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank Trek784212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews