We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveler rating
284
295
80
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
295
80
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden gatebusiness class roombusiness tripnice hotelbreakfast buffetfront desk staffrooms are comfortableexcellent locationopera houselobby barmillekyivcityinternetgymukraineconference
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 688 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRadissonKiev, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 1, 2018

Following a successful visit in 2015, we decided to use the hotel again for a few days in connection with a family visit. The hotel is close to the metro and well located for visiting attractions in Kiev and has a wide range of restaurants within easy walking distance. Service is first rate and the staff always willing to help

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank ajwdrilling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Dear Guests,
It's a pleasure to see our guests come back.Thank you for your loyalty. As we aim 100% guest satisfaction, we work hard to provide a good service and your feedback confirms that we work in the right direction.
Indeed our location is a good advantage for our guests.

Looking forward to see you again among our guests.

Best wishes,
General Manager
Jesper Henriksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Hello^ for those who is looking for friendly service. I visited this hotel many times since 2011. The lobby bar Key Largo offers Very friendly and attentive service. It is a nice location to watch with your friends football games . It is alway full of different people and you may handle as well your business conversations in nice modern design room. For many years bartender Vladimir is working here. He is dinamic and caring. This place gives even more than a good service& It gives a potion of criative emotion so i like being there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank AndreiM401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2018

Dear Guest,
It's a great pleasure to get positive reviews from our regular guests, especially when the entire review is dedicated to our lounge bar K-Largo. Our bartender Vladimir is definitely the heart of this bar and many guest admit his work. We are pleased that you highlight his attitude and work as well. We will refer your positive to him definitely.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Sincerely yours,
General Manager
Jesper Henriksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

I organized a conference there, in March; the hotel is of very good quality; rooms and premises are comfortable and welcoming; staff was very accommodating; the breakfast is one of the most diverse I've seen

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan Pavel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words. We aim at 100% Guest satisfaction and such reviews as yours prove that we are on the right way.
We will refer your compliments to our chef who takes care about the breakfast and to our meetings and events team.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our Hotel and to impressing you even more.

Best wishes,
General Manager
Jesper Henriksen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews