We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
623 reviews
161 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 262 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed October 10, 2012

This is an absolutely beautiful hotel. Everything has been perfect right from the first second. Very friendly and professional staff who had everything ready before our check in which as a result took 1 minute. We were greeted with champagne and drinks. The rooms are large, comfortable and so beautifully designed. Bathroom is large and luxurious. Attention is paid to every little detail including this super practical little black notebook. The hotel is brand new and perfectly located. The best choice in Kiev

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
Dear Laurent, thank you so kindly for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Our staff will be so delighted to hear that they could make your stay so exceptional. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    598
    58
    10
    0
    4
See reviews for
39
151
105
296
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

During my stay this hotel, i became sick for a couple of days. The hotel staff helped me to get my medication,, they cooked me fresh food with lots of vitamines in it and they helped me with everything else i needed. This is why this hotel is not only the best hotel i ever stayed in but wih all the things the staff did for me and their genuine concern about me, i consider these people my 2nd family. Thank you guys for everything you have done for me!!!! - Sarah M.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank SarahMarzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, September 27, 2012
Dear Sarah, thank you for the review! It is what we are expected to do to treat our guest as our family members and it is so great to know you feel it and you appreciate it! We are always happy to welcome you in 11 Mirrors! Sincerely yours, your second family:)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012 via mobile

I stay in this hotel since 1 month and it feels for me as a second home.
It is an amazing hotel, very well located and the rooms are very nicely designed and last but not least all personnel are extremely friendly and very professional .
J-l FEUILLEN
FLYINGGROUP



Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank Jean-luc F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Dear Jean-Luc, thank you for taking your time and writing this review, it is so nice to hear you feel like at home in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

As pilots we are living half time in this stylish, design hotel which is in our minds at the level of a 6 star hotel. The amenities are great and the staff is the best ever, friendly, serviceable and very professional !

Thanks to Irina, Irina, Irina, Ala, Liliya, Alexander, Alexander, Tamara, VAleriy, Anton, Oksana, Doorman Vladimir and Konstantinos,

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BrunoKiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, September 25, 2012
Dear Bruno, thank you for your wonderful feedback! Our staff is happy to know that you are pleased with your stays in 11 Mirrors and they all - Irina, Irina, Irina, Alla, Liliya, Alexander, Alexander, Tamara, Valeriy, Anton, Oksana, Vladimir and Konstantin:) - hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you for being such a nice guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2012

I had 6 nights in a suite on 8th floor at the hotel. They had a half price offer during holiday season in August 2012 and It was worth every cent!

* perfect cleanness
* modern, silent and comfortable room with a really good kingsize bed
* service was brilliant (for example I asked for some translation service with a customer - Thank you Irina!!! =)
* staff very kind, speaking English
* High quality mini-bar with a huge assortment
* All what I got from kitchen by room service was delicious
* Perfect central location near Kiev opera, just 5 minutes walk to Khreschatyk street

At all I felt like in a new 5-Star-Hotel. For me there is nothing to find faulty. Even as the suite was a really cozy and comfortable room with fantastic view to panorama window in front of the bed.... Wow...! I just can't say anything about the breakfast, I always had been out in the city for a coffee. Room was exactly like on internet photos.

At all: Highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Channel45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, September 6, 2012
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that our staff was helpful and knowledgeable and contributed to making your stay a wonderful one. Please contact us directly next time so we can make your stay even more enjoyable! We look forward to welcoming you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sérres, Serrai, Greece
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2012

I really enjoy staying in this hotel. For my holidays I always try to choose new built hotels in order to avoid any unpleasant moments. 11 mirrors was indeed a good choice for weekends for two. Our superior room was spacious, very polite, pleasant and helpful staff. We stayed on BB basis, but we were late on 2d morning and used room service too. Both times food was very delicious, nothing to say. Also hotel is situated in center of Kiev. Because of its’ perfect location we had a chance to visit some of the most famous sights of capital on foot. Stylish nice weekends, but too short as usual.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alena_Kayzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Dear Alena, thank you for your review. We really appreciate your comments and description of the hotel, staff and location. We are very happy to hear that you intend to return and we will certainly pass your comments on to the relative departments. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kyiv
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Short after its opening in June 2012 I was invited to visit this hotel for presentation tour.
This hotel impressed me with its design and thoughtful approach to all amenities. I think it stands at the level of worlds leading 5* hotels.
General atmosphere - very stylish, cosy hotel that makes you enjoy your staying. The rooms are comfortable, well thought-out designed, they can propose rooms for the business trip, as well as for couples and family travel. They have been very attentive to details when designing the rooms. Small details that among others make me happy about the hotel: e.g. they have 2 headrest in the bath, which is perfect for couples who want to have a bath together; they provide the fullest bathroom set I have ever seen (compared to 5* hotels) - it includes everything from bath consmetics, tooth brush and fan to the slippers and extremely soft bathrobe and many other pleasant things.
Can't wait opening of their restaurant on the roof (they say it will be opened all seasons) where one can enjoy a view at domes of the beautiful St. Volodymyr's Cathedral. Perfect business and sightseeing location - max. 10 minutes to the Khreschatic St., 1 minute to Opera, 15 minutes to the central square of Kiev - Maidan Nezalezhnosti, 5 minute to the botanic garden etc.
Perfect value for money. I would definitely recommend to everyone coming to Kyiv.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Lesia_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this review, August 17, 2012
Dear Lesia, thank you for your comments very much. We look foward to having the opportunity of welcoming you to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kiev hotels
Печерськ / Черепанова гора
Hilton Kyiv
Hilton Kyiv
#4 of 111 in Kiev
508 reviews
Opera Hotel
#6 of 111 in Kiev
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 11 Mirrors Design Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 11 Mirrors Design Hotel

Property: 11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Address: 34A, B.Khmelnytskogo St., Kiev 01030, Ukraine
Phone Number:
Location: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 111 Hotels in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — 11 Mirrors Design Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kyiv’s first and only design hotel, 11 Mirrors is a creative collaboration between big name designers and Wladimir Klitschko, the world boxing champion. The hotel was created for business leaders and creative folks who understand the real value of living. Each of the 49 rooms and the restaurant at 11 Mirrors Hotel takes inspiration from contemporary interior design with profound understanding of worldwide trends. All design solutions are aimed at balancing style and beauty. Elegant simple lines of the interior make a perfect space for new thoughts, ideas and inspiration. While creating hotel’s interiors designer used internal concept of 11 Mirrors brand that is based on reflections guests see during their stay at the hotel. The hotel is the Design Hotels™ Member and awarded with World Travel Awards, International Hotel Awards, Seven Star Global Luxury Awards and many others, and also is unanimously rated to be a leader among Kyiv hotels by TripAdvisor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotel.de, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your 11 Mirrors Design Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing