We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
CityHotel(Kiev)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Kyiv(Kiev)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Express(Kiev)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senator Maidan(Kiev)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveler rating
752
73
12
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
752
73
12
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome drinkslow elevatoropera housegreat hotelheated floorsdoor mansmall hotelnice designperfect locationwalking distanceexcellent stayspacious roomi highly recommend this hotelhotel is centrally locatedgolden gatemini barnice breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
576 - 581 of 844 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2012

Perfect location. Great and surprising room design. Kind personnel. Besides perfect business location- hotel has good neighbourhood to spend time- all Kiev Top Restaurants, Clubs and boutiques . Will reccomend for business, for friends and for couples staying!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 481Kseniya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2012

Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service and all members of our team was pleased to read your review and are gratefull for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel again at the nearest future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We would like to thank to all the staff for wonderful and unforgettable hospitality. Provided service was excellent in every moment from the first day of our stay till the last day. Champagne upon arrival, fast check in procedure, smiling doorman who gave us full information about hotel services while going to the room, free wireless Internet, breakfast included in the price, great choice of TV channels (BBC, CNN, Bloomberg, CCTV, Euronews, Aljazeera etc...) ... We have reserved DESIRE Deluxe Room - it was also great: spacious room with modern design in peaceful colours with wonderful view to St. Volodymyr Cathedral. Bathroom is huge with spasious glassy shower cabine and bidet =) .
There is a restaurant onthe mezonine. Breakfasts were really delicious - with the menu.

Hotel layout was very convenieny - just 500 m from Kreshchatyk Street. A lot of Restaurant and Night Clubs around.. I recommend to visit Avalon Club - atmosphere there was really cool - and it was just across the road from the hotel.

We gonna be back there for sure =) Thanks once again!

Room Tip: Desire Deluxe Room - spacious with 2 violet modern armchairs =)
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anna_UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2012

Dear Anna, thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Kyiv. We are so grateful for your feedback, and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel on TripAdvisor. We will be happy to welcome you again in the nearest future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Was in Kiev for final EURO-12.
I lived in a hotel with a girlfriend for few days, everything was just great. everyone was very friendly. We had small problems with air conditioning, but it was quickly fixed. Because I am a gourmet coffee, I was pleased that in the restaurant serves my favorite coffee "Julius Meinl". overall hotel is very cozy, thanx for everyone who made our stay at the hotel pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Balotelli_J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2012

Thank you so much for your nice words. That is so very kind of you to share the experience you and your partner had at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay! In fact we hope you will let us know specifically when you return and let us know if there is anything extra we can do for you. The little things do matter and I really hope to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming you in Kyiv soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed yesterday
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: обязательно с видом на Владимирский собор
Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlesiaKonovalova, Manager at 11 Mirrors Design Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews