We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, Exelent service”
Review of BEEF meat & wine

BEEF meat & wine
Ranked #7 of 2,648 Restaurants in Kiev
Price range: $30 - $50
Cuisines: European, French, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: The best meat restaurant in Kiev with the biggest selection of meat dishes. You will be recommended excellent wine and served great meat, cooked in the world’s best cooking traditions. You will immerse into the atmosphere of modern Europe with its stylish and laconic interiors, pleasant music and relaxing ambience. Kiev gourmets will be pleasantly surprised at Beef. Firstly, we offer the biggest range of meat from the best suppliers of the USA, Australia, Spain and Ukraine – roast beef, real marbled meat steaks, lamb, pork and duck. It is all cooked on a professional four-meter charcoal Argentinean grill – in front of guests, in the open kitchen. The menu is concise and simple but it’s all about meat (steaks, roast beef, carpaccio) and wine. Secondly, we can boast a unique wine list, some positions of which you won’t find anywhere else in Kiev. There’s a choice of wine to fit any taste - Italian and French, Chilean and New Zealand, red and white, rough and delicate.At Beef you will find a perfect combination of cozy and business-like atmosphere and a very efficient service.
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

The meet was soft and taisty. The soup Boursht had an authentical flavor.
Tania our waiteress was exelent. We will visit again.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Arik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,052)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

291 - 295 of 1,052 reviews

Reviewed September 1, 2017

If you're the steak lover- there is no better place in Kiev to enjoy your dinner. Service is good. During my life in Kiev I used to take lots of visitors and corporate guests out for dinner there. The quality of food always had been up to expectations. I will recommend it as it also have friendly team and great service.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sim0nasht0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2017

During 4.5 years of my life in Kiev this restaurant was always our favourite for family dinners, friends get together and corporate dinners. Fantastic food is an obvious result of the passionate chef who put his heart and sole into cooking every meal. I was lucky enough to have the dinner at the"Chefs table", which was great gastronomic experience (highly recommended). It included the tour to the store, where all the meat was hanged. It is the only restaurant in my opinion (at that time) which was meeting our expectations in terms of quality of ingredients, cooking, service and atmosphere. I would highly recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank geniaashton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile


Took my foreign friends to many restaurants in Kiev during the last week, like BAO, Guramma, MurMur, but BEEF was the tastiest. The prices are more or less the same , but the atmosphere and food are incomparable.
Looking forward to our next dinners there. Thank you, guys! You did your job really well.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank MariiaDzhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

We just finished a wonderful lunch at Beef meat & wine. This is probably our 5th time at the restaurant. The fillet is amazing.. salads are very fresh, soup is very tasty. The seating is also very nice. There are outdoor tables where you can enjoy the fresh breathe of the city.
Highly recommended for a fresh tasty meal while in Kiev!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 403khalidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BEEF meat & wine also viewed

 

Been to BEEF meat & wine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing