We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place, perfect staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Senator Apartments Executive Court

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Senator Apartments Executive Court
Ranked #1 of 121 Kiev B&B and Inns
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place, perfect staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2013

I just came for a weekend with a friend visiting the beautiful Kiev city. The room was really nice and the staff was more than helpful(My special thanks to Tatiana the Administrator). I would recommend this place for everyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JPierre-22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Pierre, thank you for taking your time and writing this review, it is so nice to hear you feel like at home in our place and our staff took care of you. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    61
    30
    3
    0
    3
See reviews for
8
26
10
47
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

The Staff was extremely professional and helpful! One of the staff, Tatiana, actually came from her home to the hotel to help me with sending a fax to the USA. Also, the gentlemen in the lobby, security, were quite friendly. They even arranged for forks and knives to be delivered to our room to cut some cheese and tomatoes. The room was great with a great refrigerator next to the bed and a great bathroom. Personally, we checked out of a hotel that was ranked as 5 star, came to this hotel ranked as a 4.5, but we would give it a 5.5. We liked it so much that we rechecked-in three times.

Room Tip: Great room and service from staff. It is real value for money and I would give it a 5.0 out of 5.0
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that our staff was helpful and knowledgeable and contributed to making your stay a wonderful one. We look forward to welcoming you again at Senator Apartments Executive Court!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

After trying several 4-5 star hotels, for my business trips to Kiev the last 4 years, I got this apartment hotel mentioned by a colleague.
I was really surprised about this stylish diamond in accommodations in Kiev!!

Very clean, very designed, very spacious and extremely service minded staff ( which is pretty uncommon in Ukraine).

I have nothing at all to complain over, after 3 nights in this excellent apartment hotel.

And food delivered to room, by room service, had highest standard.

There is not a chance that someone can be unsatisfied with this place. Book now!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Peter, thank you very much for sharing your thoughtful comments of your recent stay with us at Senator Apartments Executive Court. I am so glad to hear your praises for the attitudes of the staff here at the complex. I have passed on your comments to our staff who were humbled and pleased to have received such high commendations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Senator Apartments again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for approx 10 weeks as i was working just outside Kiev. The location was great, easy walking distance to city centre locations and near to a metro station. The staff are very pleasant and always helpful, even to the point of being an inpromptu translator. The rooms were ideal for an extended stay; kitchen diner lounge area, seperate bedroom and seperate bathroom. Some rooms are larger than others and equiped differently, but most are more than adequate. I arrived at the end of the christmas period and the place was pretty quiet, but normally this place is busy and harder to get a room. Just a note, a collegue was in a basement room for a few days at one point, these are alot smaller and do not have the facilities that the upper floors have. I used rooms 52 (i think) and 21 during my stay. 52 was huge, with 21 being a fair bit smaller. Additionally the rooms ending in 1 (21,31 etc) have a bathroom facing the opposite apartments. The window blind angle cannot be altered to shut, so once the light is on at night the people opposite can see what your doing in your bathroom!! Other than this the stay was pleasant and i would use it again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RCG41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for a nice review of Senator Apartments, we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay. However, let me note that you left your feedback on Senator Apartments Executive Court and what you have described relates to our another location called Senator Apartments City Center. On the other hand, all three properties of Senator Apartments' chain offer the high level of lodging and service/www.senator-apartments.com/ and we would be happy to welcome you in one of them in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
138 reviews
130 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

Overall, a most worthwhile place to stay.
A blend of hotel room and furnished apartment features.
One/two bedroom options akin to contemporary apartments.
Studios more like a kitchenette hotel room.
Tasteful decor.
On the downside is the frequent street railcars rumbling right outside- day & night. Others might find the earthquake- like trembles to be part of the local charm. I just found this constant disruption of my stay- to be a nuisance.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank xerophytic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your observations and feedback on your recent experience at Senator Apartments Executive Court. Our customers’ reviews are a valuable resource to ensure we are offering the best product and service. I am happy to hear you enjoyed certain aspects of our complex, such as kithenette. I am however, very concerned that your experience was impacted by the trams' noise in your room. Unfortunately, we cannot do much to reduce it and actually just some of our guests notice it. Anyway, we could always offer you the apartments facing the inner yard. We would be happy to welcome you at Senator Apartments again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

Nice room with neat decorations of a room and nicely prepared kitchen supplies. I have stayed at this hotel four times, and I have enjoyed all the times with good experiences. Fine places with the reasonable price.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TazmanianDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Daniel, thank you for choosing Senator Apartments for your stays in Kyiv and sharing the great experience you had. We are glad that you enjoyed your staying and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

My family from Russia was staying in Senator Apartments Execute Court in February 2013. They had a family trip thats why they were looking for an apartents like "to be at home". They are 2 adults and 1 child and they had so comfortable "Comfort Apartment" for 4 nights. The staff are so friendly and proffesional. The breakfasts were served in Tarelka restourant were quite tasty. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!!

Wish you all the best!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 281Tanya281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Tanya, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We take pride in providing an exceptional experience from the smallest details onward. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit to Senator Apartments Executive Court!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kiev hotels
1.4 mi away
Senator Apartments Maidan
0.7 mi away
ibis Kiev City Center
ibis Kiev City Center
#13 of 111 in Kiev
4.0 of 5 bubbles 940 reviews
1.0 mi away
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Cosmopolite Hotel
Cosmopolite Hotel
#8 of 111 in Kiev
4.5 of 5 bubbles 346 reviews
1.9 mi away
Premier Hotel Rus
Premier Hotel Rus
#15 of 111 in Kiev
4.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
1.6 mi away
Khreschatyk Hotel
Khreschatyk Hotel
#18 of 111 in Kiev
4.0 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Senator Apartments Executive Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Senator Apartments Executive Court

Property: Senator Apartments Executive Court
Address: 62/20, Dmytrivska St, Kiev 01054, Ukraine
Phone Number:
Location: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 121 B&Bs / Inns in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Senator Apartments Executive Court 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Senator Apartments is one of the first and foremost establishments in Ukraine to provide high-quality, fully-serviced and furnished apartments for travelers who want to live in and experience the capital of Kyiv. Senator Apartments now consists of three complexes, located in the city center: Senator Apartments City Center (26 apartments), Senator Apartments Executive Court (35 apartments) and Senator Apartments Maidan (42 apartments). Senator Apartments Executive Court is a separate newly-renovated building under experienced professional management and offering centralized security, a doorman, a guest area for mingling and networking, meeting and rest facilities, housekeeping services, and more. The complex offers guests 35 spacious, comfortable apartments that are appropriate for both long-term and one-night stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Senator Apartments Executive Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing