We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and pleasnt rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Senator Apartments Executive Court
Ranked #1 of 127 Kiev B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good location and pleasnt rooms”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for approx 10 weeks as i was working just outside Kiev. The location was great, easy walking distance to city centre locations and near to a metro station. The staff are very pleasant and always helpful, even to the point of being an inpromptu translator. The rooms were ideal for an extended stay; kitchen diner lounge area, seperate bedroom and seperate bathroom. Some rooms are larger than others and equiped differently, but most are more than adequate. I arrived at the end of the christmas period and the place was pretty quiet, but normally this place is busy and harder to get a room. Just a note, a collegue was in a basement room for a few days at one point, these are alot smaller and do not have the facilities that the upper floors have. I used rooms 52 (i think) and 21 during my stay. 52 was huge, with 21 being a fair bit smaller. Additionally the rooms ending in 1 (21,31 etc) have a bathroom facing the opposite apartments. The window blind angle cannot be altered to shut, so once the light is on at night the people opposite can see what your doing in your bathroom!! Other than this the stay was pleasant and i would use it again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RCG41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for a nice review of Senator Apartments, we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay. However, let me note that you left your feedback on Senator Apartments Executive Court and what you have described relates to our another location called Senator Apartments City Center. On the other hand, all three properties of Senator Apartments' chain offer the high level of lodging and service/www.senator-apartments.com/ and we would be happy to welcome you in one of them in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    69
    33
    3
    0
    3
See reviews for
9
27
15
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
129 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 236 helpful votes
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Overall, a most worthwhile place to stay.
A blend of hotel room and furnished apartment features.
One/two bedroom options akin to contemporary apartments.
Studios more like a kitchenette hotel room.
Tasteful decor.
On the downside is the frequent street railcars rumbling right outside- day & night. Others might find the earthquake- like trembles to be part of the local charm. I just found this constant disruption of my stay- to be a nuisance.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank xerophytic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 20, 2013
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your observations and feedback on your recent experience at Senator Apartments Executive Court. Our customers’ reviews are a valuable resource to ensure we are offering the best product and service. I am happy to hear you enjoyed certain aspects of our complex, such as kithenette. I am however, very concerned that your experience was impacted by the trams' noise in your room. Unfortunately, we cannot do much to reduce it and actually just some of our guests notice it. Anyway, we could always offer you the apartments facing the inner yard. We would be happy to welcome you at Senator Apartments again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Nice room with neat decorations of a room and nicely prepared kitchen supplies. I have stayed at this hotel four times, and I have enjoyed all the times with good experiences. Fine places with the reasonable price.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TazmanianDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Daniel, thank you for choosing Senator Apartments for your stays in Kyiv and sharing the great experience you had. We are glad that you enjoyed your staying and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 3, 2013

My family from Russia was staying in Senator Apartments Execute Court in February 2013. They had a family trip thats why they were looking for an apartents like "to be at home". They are 2 adults and 1 child and they had so comfortable "Comfort Apartment" for 4 nights. The staff are so friendly and proffesional. The breakfasts were served in Tarelka restourant were quite tasty. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!!

Wish you all the best!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 281Tanya281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Tanya, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We take pride in providing an exceptional experience from the smallest details onward. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to your next visit to Senator Apartments Executive Court!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yongin, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 17, 2012

In my business trip, it's very comportable place for me.
There're washing machine, chicken.
very kind people in front desk.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 비온들녘
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, November 27, 2012
Thank you for taking your time and share your opinion with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our service and all members of our team was pleased to read your review and are gratefull for your kind words. We are looking forward to welcoming you at Senator Apartments again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

For the first time and for business purpose, I was happily surprised with this hotel. It's a recent hotel, the rooms (I didn't stay in an apartment) are nice, comfortable, well equipped. new hotel, proper, staff friendly. good place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KalilouB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Martynyuk, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Dear Katelyne, thank you so much for staying with us during your visit to Kyiv. We are so grateful for your feedback, and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Senator Apartments on TripAdvisor. We will be happy to welcome you again in the nearest future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Spacious and comortable 65 m2 with fully equipped kitchen, and jacuzzy. Smooth check-in, and friendly FD ladies. 2 supermarkets are just around a corner. While using jacuzzy be careful - seemed nozzles are not cleaned well, and small black curly hair comes out((( Otherwise - would reccomend it to my friends.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anton_Desyatnikov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina_Kyiv, Director of Sales at Senator Apartments Executive Court, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind feedback following your recent stay with us at Senator Apartments. Whilst I'm pleased to note that we fully met your expectations in terms of service and product consistency I am very sorry to read of your frustration with our Jacuzzi. We have checked it thoroughly to ensure this has been fully addressed and will do it after each check out from now on, so we ensure that you will able to enjoy bath taking as intended in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Senator Apartments!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kiev hotels
1.4 mi away
Senator Apartments Maidan
1.0 mi away
11 Mirrors Design Hotel
0.6 mi away
ibis Kiev City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Cosmopolite Hotel
Cosmopolite Hotel
#10 of 111 in Kiev
366 reviews
0.6 mi away
Opera Hotel
Opera Hotel
#7 of 111 in Kiev
454 reviews
1.9 mi away
Premier Hotel Rus
Premier Hotel Rus
#16 of 111 in Kiev
759 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Senator Apartments Executive Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Senator Apartments Executive Court

Property: Senator Apartments Executive Court
Address: Dmytrivska vul. 62/20, Kiev 01054, Ukraine
Phone Number:
Location: Ukraine > Kiev
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 127 B&Bs / Inns in Kiev
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Senator Apartments Executive Court 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Senator Apartments is one of the first and foremost establishments in Ukraine to provide high-quality, fully-serviced and furnished apartments for travelers who want to live in and experience the capital of Kyiv. Senator Apartments now consists of three complexes, located in the city center: Senator Apartments City Center (26 apartments), Senator Apartments Executive Court (35 apartments) and Senator Apartments Maidan (42 apartments). Senator Apartments Executive Court is a separate newly-renovated building under experienced professional management and offering centralized security, a doorman, a guest area for mingling and networking, meeting and rest facilities, housekeeping services, and more. The complex offers guests 35 spacious, comfortable apartments that are appropriate for both long-term and one-night stays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Senator Apartments Executive Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing