We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza in town”
Review of Pizzeria Napule

Pizzeria Napule
Ranked #6 of 1,874 Restaurants in Kiev
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $44
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Lypky
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

No doubt the best and excellent and friendly service. Price/quality unbeatable. You should reserve and pick the terrace in summer.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

708 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    436
    186
    54
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
State of Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

As a Neapolitan I must say this is the best pizza outside Naples. Done by a real Pizzaolo with authentic ingredients in an oven that came from Naples. I have lived in kiev 5 years and have made my Sunday pizza here with the family a must do. I have moved away and miss it dearly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dariocello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“No better place in Kiev!!!!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The Best! The BEST place in kiev. Pizza, straight grow the wooden oven made by Italians, lasagna.... Yum!!!! I've been to a lot of restaurants in Italy, in Kiev and through the world but this one is one of the best restaurants i know!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex_Shuliak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monemvasia, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Town”
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Been many times there..Everytime a different pizza experience.Very well prepared, fresh ingredients..Highly recommend

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dimitrios K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level Contributor
487 reviews
327 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 170 helpful votes
“Pizzeria Napule is Excellent”
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Pizzeria Napule has excellent menu and the dishes are very well prepared. There is good selection of pizzas, as well as pasta dishes. The prices are quite reasonable for a restaurant in Kiev and good value for money. What makes this place more special to me is that it is located with Good WIne supermarket and there is a nice coffee shop with terrific fresh pastries that you can have with good coffee. The upstairs is the main restaurant of the Pizza Napule, and downstairs is the coffee shop. The restaurant is very nicely decorated, but when it gets busy it is a bit hard to have a conversation at the table. Suggest you go early for dinner if you want some quiet time to talk with your companions. I generally finish with visit to the supermarket, pick up some good wine or other drinks and have something to enjoy later.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Glen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Napule also viewed

 

Been to Pizzeria Napule? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing