We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pas vraiment 1 "villa" mais plutôt 1 médiocre B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Villa Kalemegdan
Ranked #57 of 88 Hotels in Belgrade
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

70 - 73 of 73 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bili3376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank perle1303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alcapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
4.5 mi away
Hotel Sterling
Hotel Sterling
#63 of 88 in Belgrade
11 reviews
0.9 mi away
Allure Caramel Hotel by Karisma
0.6 mi away
Five Points Square City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Palace
Hotel Palace
#62 of 88 in Belgrade
159 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Townhouse 27
Hotel Townhouse 27
#3 of 88 in Belgrade
346 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Opera
Hotel Opera
#15 of 88 in Belgrade
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Kalemegdan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Kalemegdan

Address: Strahinjica Bana 7, Belgrade 381, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 88 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: $54 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Villa Kalemegdan 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Villa Kalemegdan is located at the strictly city centre of Belgrade, at the popular Strahinjica Ban Street only few minutes walk from the many trendy bars, restaurants, galleries and shops. Its location guarantee for any guest to be at the center of the city happening. Hotel's suites offer the business traveler all the facilities required. WiFi and parking space are free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Villa Kalemegdan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing