We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun food tour in Serbia!

Great munchies tour with Goran! Come hungry on the tour there was more than enough food to eat. Our... read more

Reviewed July 12, 2021
M395TTjeanc
,
Miami Beach, Florida
via mobile
Lunch time munchies tour

It's a good thing there’s single-tours now too. Stefan drove me around the city and introduced me... read more

Reviewed March 15, 2020
Chtravelsineurope
Read all 60 reviews
  
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
60
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys local perspective his passion typical serbian food great tour visiting belgrade munchies stefan rakija homemade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 60 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2018

I was on a school trip with 9 students and 2 more teachers in Belgrade. As I was in charge of the tours and the excursions , I contacted Serbia Food tours to assist me in organising a food tour. We did the munchies tour with 3 guides. The tour guides were great, punctual and answered all the questions the students had. The food was amazing and we all enjoyed it very much. It was too much food to finish !! Our communication via email was very good from the start. I would strongly recommend Serbia Food Tours for any individual foodie or any group visiting Belgrade.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank georgepR8650PB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmagdic, Vlasnik at Taste Serbia Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoyed your company and it was a lovely tour. Hope to see you again!

All the best from TasteSerbia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Fun way to see some off-the-beaten-path parts of Belgrade and view local life through a food lens. Our guide picked us up at our hotel, then stopped to pick up a third tourist. When he realized that he had two food professionals in the car, he quickly re-oriented the tour away from Serbian fast food and more toward ingredients and agriculture. Either way, it was a fun tour with a knowledgeable and congenial guide.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Margaret L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmagdic, Vlasnik at Taste Serbia Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoyed your company and it was a lovely tour. Hope to see you again!

All the best from TasteSerbia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2017 via mobile

We had an absolutely fantastic time during the tour. The food was amazing and also our food guide Goran was perfect. We would definitely recommend him and the tour as we ate the most authentic food here in Belgrade. Thank you again for everything

Date of experience: August 2017
3  Thank Andrea A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmagdic, Vlasnik at Taste Serbia Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoyed your company and it was a lovely tour. Hope to see you again!

All the best from TasteSerbia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Great Guy's, great food, great experience!!

Night filling program, with historie, culture and a good laugh!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank 513feikeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmagdic, Vlasnik at Taste Serbia Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoyed your company and it was a lovely tour. Hope to see you again!

All the best from TasteSerbia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

This is simply magnificent. Not only will you be taken across Belgrade for a food tour that includes, amongst many other delicacies, the best pork knuckle I have ever eaten (and believe me, I have eaten quite a few) - you will also learn a lot about Serbian traditions, food culture and history. These guys love their city, love their cuisine, and love to talk about it.

So if you have a spare night in Belgrade and are up for some delicious food in places you would probably never have discovered by yourself, take this tour. You will not be disappointed.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank honoreur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gmagdic, Vlasnik at Taste Serbia Food Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We enjoyed your company and it was a lovely tour. Hope to see you again!

All the best from TasteSerbia!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews