We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“MY FAVORITE RESTAURANT IN BELGRADE!”
Review of Trac

Trac
Ranked #325 of 1,251 Restaurants in Belgrade
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“MY FAVORITE RESTAURANT IN BELGRADE!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

For many years, my favorite restaurant! The food is excellent! Tiramisu splendid! Ambiance beautiful! Staff spontaneous, friendly, direct, unobtrusive. The waiters are wonderful especially commend them and salute them. Pizzas are extra, my favorite is NAPOLI and turkey in a white sauce with horseradish.
But everything else in the menu is great to try!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bojana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    11
    9
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“I expected more”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Interior and atmosphere are average. Nothing special. It is clean. Major problem was service. We waited for our dish more then 40 min. Also, we had to call a waiter several times to order before he came. I ordered ravioli stuffed with prosciutto, witch were poorly cooked. It was very hard to eat it and prosciutto looked like minced meat. My husbands meal was tasty- he ordered beef with tagliatelle made of spinach.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Natasa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valencia, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Service, impeccable!! ”
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

Stopped in after noticing it on the corner by grocer. The English translated menu was enough to pull me through the door into a very clean, friendly atmosphere with fantastic service.
Ordered the stuffed chicken breast with gnocchi (...that was the one strange item) and prosciutto. Cooked to perfection and washed down with a couple of local beers. My first meal in Serbia was a pleasure and was underscored by service I wasn't expecting based on previous reports of friends who've traveled the region.
All in was 1500 dinars so great value too!!

Helpful?
Thank Fallguy450
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great service, great food”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

The service was really nice, all of the waiters are old and experienced, and very friendly. Good wine selection, nice atmosphere.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MarianM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Agios Markos, Greece
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great restaurant”
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Very nice place for eating with family. Exellent meals, very good wine and cakes are wonderfull.I recommend it for family.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trac also viewed

 

Been to Trac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing