We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place and good service”
Review of Terminal GastroBar

Terminal GastroBar
Ranked #1 of 1,678 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Description: Gastro bar Terminal is situated in one of the most beautiful part of Belgrade, on the Vračar plateau near the St. Sava temple. Conceived as a modern gastro bar with a tendency to offer more than just a usual gastronomic experience Terminal's atmosphere is enriched through unusual and non-uniformed seating places.
Restaurant details
Description: Gastro bar Terminal is situated in one of the most beautiful part of Belgrade, on the Vračar plateau near the St. Sava temple. Conceived as a modern gastro bar with a tendency to offer more than just a usual gastronomic experience Terminal's atmosphere is enriched through unusual and non-uniformed seating places.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Me and my friends came for late lunch/early dinner last week. I ate turkey Saltimbocca and it was delicious. They have very good selection of wines and tasty desserts. We highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JelenaS519
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijana_Radosavljevic, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Terminal GastroBar, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2019


Dear madam,


It is wonderful to know how highly you regarded your dining experience at Terminal.


Best regards!



Tijana R, Public Relations Manager
Terminal Gastro Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 723 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2019

We hade penne turkey and chicken gorgonzola. Both were delicious! The dessert was to die for - Terminal pancake with mascarpone cheese, apricots, and forest fruits, and the other one was Dolce vita, chocolate ball filled with cherry ice cream. The service was friendly, fast and professional, and the hostess Tijana is really friendly. We highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijana_Radosavljevic, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Terminal GastroBar, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2019


Dear madam,


Thank you very much for all your lovely compliments!



Best regards!


Tijana R, public relations manager
Terminal Gastro Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019

Really nice place, with great energy. We had double set sushi, it was very good. Compliments to the Tijana hostess.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrsTwinkle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijana_Radosavljevic, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Terminal GastroBar, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019


Dear,

Thank you for sharing your kind words.





Best regards!

Tijana R, public relations manager
Terminal Gastro Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

Me and my friend came for dinner on Saturday night. I ate penne beef and my friend ate tagliagele pomodoro, both were delicious. Service was great,and DJ played some great hits. Compliments to the hostess Tijana.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Wanderer540879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijana_Radosavljevic, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Terminal GastroBar, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019

Dear sir,

Thank you for sharing your kind words.





Best regards!



Tijana R, public relations manager

Terminal Gastro Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

We had great timecin Terminal! We decided for shushi and some meat. Shushi was perfect, meat is very good, we order "marengo", it was not perfect peace of meat, but it was quite ok. We will come back that is for shure!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank mesudl2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tijana_Radosavljevic, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Terminal GastroBar, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2019

Dear,


Thank you for your very gracious compliments.




Best regards!


Tijana R, public relations manager
Terminal Gastro Bar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terminal GastroBar also viewed

Belgrade, Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Terminal GastroBar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing