We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best!”
Review of Bar Central

Bar Central
Ranked #4 of 1,734 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $11
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

We just wanted to have one drink, but eventually stayed for 4 ... great menu, high quality cocktails, very nice waiter. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sem_muc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 111 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

If you like great cocktails made by knowledgeable and friendly bar staff, you have to try Bar Central. Get there early as it fills up fast.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

cocktails are really really good, and the place is cosy. can be crowded on weekend nights, great for predrinking before dinner.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 675isila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

From the moment we steped in to the Bar the waiter took our Jackets and escorted us to the bar where a very helpfull bartender assisted us and made us a couple of great cocktails that where also of the menu. The hospitality was great and the quality of the drinks expeptional.
I would highly recommend this bar for anyone looking for a great night out.
We visited two times!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Loved this cocktail bar. Pointed out by our tour guide. Cocktails are excellent and cheap. Bar man was really nice and explained how to make cocktails and invented a couple for us. Really enjoyed the evening here.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank drcraig80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bar Central also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Bar Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing