We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty!”
Review of le Bon Appetit

le Bon Appetit
Ranked #48 of 1,734 Restaurants in Belgrade
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

These guys are awesome! Everything was perfect, really delicious and healthy meal! Highly recommended!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank goca63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 77 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

excellent fresh food . We had amazing beef burger and chef choice pizza . Both was great . Strongly recommend .

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Milos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Very good little snack close to the city center. We had a vegan pizza for 460 rsd. It was fresh and delicious, we will come back !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 17aur_lial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

I made it a ritual to come back to Bon Appetit each time I'm in Belgrade. I love how unique their menu is and how much variety it offers. You can have a healthy but very tasty meal for affordable price. Their breakfast parfait is a must. The chef is awesome, so are the rest of the stuff. Will definitely come back again next time I am in Serbia.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Masha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018

I tasted pottage and California salad. It's great eating, both. Really tasty! It's a small place, but very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pedjakomanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed le Bon Appetit also viewed

 

Been to le Bon Appetit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing