We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much needed place”
Review of le Bon Appetit

le Bon Appetit
Ranked #48 of 1,734 Restaurants in Belgrade
Cuisines: Fast Food
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 9, 2018

I made it a ritual to come back to Bon Appetit each time I'm in Belgrade. I love how unique their menu is and how much variety it offers. You can have a healthy but very tasty meal for affordable price. Their breakfast parfait is a must. The chef is awesome, so are the rest of the stuff. Will definitely come back again next time I am in Serbia.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Masha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 77 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2018

I tasted pottage and California salad. It's great eating, both. Really tasty! It's a small place, but very friendly.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pedjakomanovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017

A small place in the very city center where you can be served with meals which look like fast food prepared in most expensive restaurants. Every meal has a specific owner's touch: special name and/or additional secret ingredients.. Great for quick lunch breaks if you are nearby. My favorites are Old School Burger and Smoothie Mojito..

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NenadB168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

It took quite long until the food came and the salads were not the biggest but super fresh and really tasty! And the service is exceptionally good.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 269janinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

This place highly exceeded expectations. It was very good. Tiny place with a friendly atmosphere! They have an agreement with the bar beside them so costumers can sit at the bar next door and order the food. It is one person cooking all the food. I had the Caesar salad as well as chicken wings. Very tasty! Would go back at day.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Averi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed le Bon Appetit also viewed

 

Been to le Bon Appetit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing