We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best coffee but noisy factory”
Review of Cafe&Factory6

Cafe&Factory6
Ranked #7 of 68 Coffee & Tea in Belgrade
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Good atmosphere, but when someone wants to buy a fresh coffee to go and machines in the cafe starts working, it become very noisy and impossible to talk. Big minus for that, there must be some solution. Plus is such a good smell after the produciton is over.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
Thank kajmak2theworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 63 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2015 via mobile

Coffee is great. You can take coffe with you also. Cakes are also fresh and tasty. Great variety of coffees and coffee making methods.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank sasvimdrugacija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

As a regular in Belgrade, I was skeptical because it is in the tourist zone, but the coffee was delicious, smooth and velvety. Great variety of coffees and coffee making methods. Big coffee menu. Impressed overall at the selection.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank 959dianat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2015 via mobile

The coffee here was good - not great but probably one of the best you will get in Belgrade. The service much the same, good but not great.

I would recommend for the coffee if you need a hood coffee in the morning, we have come here each morning of our 3 day stay in Belgrade

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank sak_amk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile

I am passionate coffeelover. For these reasons, before traveling to Belgrade, my friends have recommended me this cafe and I can only thank them a lot. Perfect coffee, friendly staff, I enjoyed it!

Date of visit: July 2015
2  Thank LuisaLuigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe&Factory6 also viewed

 

Been to Cafe&Factory6? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing