We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch place”
Review of Boutique #2

Boutique #2
Ranked #5 of 68 Coffee & Tea in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast
Description: BOUTIQUE Concept is about surrounding you with the things you expect from an ultimate host. In each of our restaurants you'll find yourself in a relaxing environment that remains energetic and exciting - a place you'll want to bring friends, where you'll feel welcome. We'll tend to your needs while you enjoy the company of friends. Each of our establishments will immerse you in a feeling of comfort and belonging.
Reviewed May 29, 2019

This place is combined Serbian and Italian meals. There are enough pizza and pasta as well as grilled dishes. Fast service and friendly stuff. Good quality beer. Very suitable for lunch and may be for dinner too.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Zuevy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 274 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019

Very good coffee, excellent service. The food is on the too hearty side, but ok. The waiters are friendly and the service is quick.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank CarlosVEmperor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

My friends and I had such a great time here. Service was amazing and we had great food! Would recommend this place! :)

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank sarci_mus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

Staff was helpfull and friendly and food was very good.Even though it was quite crowded our orders came quickly.Nice place for quick family lunch.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank JessieACC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2019 via mobile

We had breakfast here and it was quite good. The service though was quite bad, I am not sure if we had hangover from night before or their waiter. He was super slow, forgot on us, was on his phone in the corner while three time we tried to call him, and yet we still had to get up and get to him.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank ivolinaaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boutique #2 also viewed

 

Been to Boutique #2? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing