We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Fun, Cool Atmosphere

We played the Tesla room as a team-building activity. The room design was cool, with all sorts of... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Steve E
,
Seattle, Washington
Lots of Fun ... for the others

Although I am not particularly fond of this type of entertainment I am giving this venue 5/5... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
XenisXeni
,
Nicosia, Cyprus
Read all 647 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Belgrade
from $56.70
More Info
from $57.80
More Info
from $103.00
More Info
from $23.10
More Info
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveler rating
543
5
4
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
543
5
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hangover tesla room great fun big sister secret room team building a lot of fun amazing experience game master nikola tesla adrenaline puzzles tito tasks hints blast genius
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago

We played the Tesla room as a team-building activity. The room design was cool, with all sorts of lights and decorations. It was all done in an organized manner, so the room felt open with a nice flow.

The game was challenging, and help was given at the appropriate times. The team really enjoyed playing -- we would return to Adrenalin!

Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago

Although I am not particularly fond of this type of entertainment I am giving this venue 5/5 because everything was done, designed and executed properly.

The hostess was very kind and spoke flawless English. She had perfect knowledge of the rooms and knew exactly where and why to give "a helping hand".

The rooms were complicated and entertaining at the same time, giving you plenty to think about and avoid boredom for the whole hour.

We did the Hangover and Tesla rooms and I cannot imagine anyone finishing the later without a few tips as it was very difficult.

Thank XenisXeni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

We chose to have our team building at the Adrenalin Escape Rooms and had the best experience. There were several options to choose from - we chose the Hangover and Tesla rooms. It was a brilliant team-building activity with plenty of fun and laughs. We would definitely recommend to anybody looking to do something a little different and interactive in the great city of Belgrade. The game masters Srdjan and Marina were helpful and enthusiastic.

Highly recommend!

Thank Discover08176206590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Best experience I have ever Had in escape rooms! We have visite two rooms in one day and iz was perfect! Tijana is best Game master ever!

Thank Josip M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a great place to have fun and use your imagination in solving different mysteries, whichever room you choose.

Thank MilicaPhnomPenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in Hangover room. You and your friends should be in a closed hotel room with a terrible hangover without any memory of the previous night. You only have an hour to find out what happened to get out of the room on time and catch a plane to return home!
We had booked a team building event here and it was awesome! Had a great time during this experience and I want to try some more. Enjoy yourself like I did!

Thank andjelko011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was awesome! Great fun in Adrenalin Escape Rooms is sure! Everyone must come and enjoy!The best is to come with friends and the crazy party can start.

Thank Uros P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked a team building event here as we thought it would be fun to try. We were grouped in 3 groups and assigned to each of their escape rooms and we all had fun. We were a team of 15 that day and no one ever complained that it was boring. Everyone was super psyched when we all got out of our respective rooms. The staff was also very very friendly and very bubbly. I highly recommend dropping by here as I'm pretty sure its not a waste of time and money.

Thank Trisa Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Guys. don't miss this one! :)
Six of us had so much fun in Hangover room! This room was so exciting and our host Ivona was very very kind and interesting :)

We are surely coming back for escaping from other rooms they have in their offer.

High recommendation! Have fun! :)

Thank Djerma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went with 4 more friends, and although it was a little bit crowded (3 or 4 people is better option) it was an amazing experience. We had so much fun in the Hangover room and we recommend it without hesitation.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Vacation02016030372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews