We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Serbian food”
Review of Gradska

Gradska
Ranked #10 of 1,710 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $10
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Gradska is Serbian restaurant with authentic national kitchen,with wide assortment specialities of Toplica district,south Serbia.All prepared by Serbian knight of cuisine Slobodan Miljakovic.Restaurant is placed in green oasis of park,in the heart of old Belgrade at Dorcol.Restaurant also offers possibility to organize celebrations,private parties,conferences and all other manifestations up to 100 seats. In Gradska,your smile is our goal!
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Awesome local restaurant with some really authentic Serbian food. Came with some Bulgarians, they loved the meat and rakija. :D

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank gorann2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (675)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 675 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

We've been here 3 days ago - me, my partner and two small kids. Restaurant is typical with very good serbian cuisine. I chose grilled smoked trout with sopska ❤️ kids ate pljeskavica and partner - kararjordjeva snicla - everything was delicious, the waiter was funny, friendly, really helpful and patient :) nothing to say more. Eating here is a must.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank soniasoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

Located in hidden area with no public transport. At night it looks pretty scary - very old abandoned building, train depot etc. Food, service and price are good, interior design is quite simple if not humble. Nothing special to remember or come back for.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Lakomo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

We found the Gradska Restaurant by Tripadvisor and visited them just right after we arrived to Belgrade. Our waiter Alexander has helped us with his recommendations and friendly chat about Obradovic and Basketball. The food was also quite good with value and taste. A time to remember for us with my wife.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ferit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gradska_Team, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Gradska, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear Ferit D,

Thank you for the wonderful comment and recommendation.It is nice to hear you and your wife had a great time at our restaurant.Our goal is to provide the best service, so our guests can fully enjoy.See you again!

Best regards,
Gradska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2019 via mobile

Nice serbian/East Europe food, very professional and friendly service. Good French and Italian music!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jjtr2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gradska_Team, Menadžer za odnose sa gostima at Gradska, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2019

Dear jjtr2018,

Thank you for your visit and for this wonderful review !We are glad to hear you had a great time at our restaurant. See you again!

Best regards,
Gradska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gradska also viewed

 

Been to Gradska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing