We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not to recommend”
Review of Gradska

Gradska
Ranked #12 of 2,183 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $11
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Description: Gradska is Serbian restaurant with authentic national kitchen,with wide assortment specialities of Toplica district,south Serbia.All prepared by Serbian knight of cuisine Slobodan Miljakovic.Restaurant is placed in green oasis of park,in the heart of old Belgrade at Dorcol.Restaurant also offers possibility to organize celebrations,private parties,conferences and all other manifestations up to 100 seats. In Gradska,your smile is our goal!
Reviewed May 2, 2016

Although service was very nice, the food itself was really average. The pljeskavica was quite good, kajmak even better, but fish broth had a muddy smell and it wasn't tasty at all.
I've been here with my boyfriend during Orthodox Easter and waitress gave us some eggs which was nice.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (907)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

282 - 286 of 907 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2016 via mobile

Great place, friendly staff and the food is to die for. The lamb with mushrooms is heavenly and they have a pretty decent housewine.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank 602hansp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 28, 2016 via mobile

Gradzka is amazing- the service, the food, the wine, the raki, everything! I strongly recommend Gradzka.
Milan, the waiter- was one of the best waiters I had seen so far- very kind, attentive, helpful, sweet. Amazing value for money! Eat here;)

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ridakira
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Outside smoking terrasse, with friendly people and waiters, food is typical : short cuts, mixed salad, cheese, local beverage. Big quantity and cheap price ! Good introduction to Serbian culture.

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank tangevin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 26, 2016 via mobile

Highly recommend this place for its huge menu and good-quality food. We particularly enjoyed the stew. Put this on the top of your to-do especially if you are visiting Serbia for the first time, it'll make a good intro to the culture and social history.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank ExoticWineTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Gradska also viewed

 

Been to Gradska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.