We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place”

Sofa Restaurant and bar
Ranked #62 of 1,733 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Fusion
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Great food!
I had fantastic Sunday lunch with friends, last weekend. Food was great and fresh. Our waiter, was very kind. For the price we paid it was really worthy, there is parking near. View is fantastic!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Aleksandra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 130 reviews

Reviewed June 4, 2019

Summer can start when I start drinking Aperol Spritz at Sofa. Really love this place, stuff is very nice, and food is great.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank nevenabk1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SofaRestoranBelgrade, Manager at Sofa Restaurant and bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

It is good to know. :) Thank you for that. We all hope that the summer will come soon, because these days weather isn't so great.

See you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

I have been in Sofa last month, on my friend's recommendation.

It was very nice and pleasant atmosphere!

P.S. Chicken risotto is very tasty.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank rade_jokic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SofaRestoranBelgrade, Manager at Sofa Restaurant and bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

Thank you dear Rade, we are so glad that you and your friends had great time at Sofa.

See you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Nice atmosfere… good service… very delicious Tagliolini tartufi, pasta is homemade… also desert is very great, very nice view

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank tamarav595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SofaRestoranBelgrade, Manager at Sofa Restaurant and bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2019

Thank you dear Tamara!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019 via mobile

Great food, excellent service, nice view at the River Sava. My recommendation… T-bone. Compliments to the chef Dragana.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Dino T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SofaRestoranBelgrade, Manager at Sofa Restaurant and bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

We are very pleased that you liked our restaurant. I suggest you next to try beef salad.
See you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sofa Restaurant and bar also viewed

 

Been to Sofa Restaurant and bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing