We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location at Belgrade Businessarea”
Review of IN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
IN Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #19 of 85 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good Location at Belgrade Businessarea”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

The Transer from airport to the hotel was just 20 Minutes and we got a fast and friendly Check In. Modern outfitted Businesshotel in the Finacnialarea of Belgrade. Most of the Guests had been Businessmen, but also, there have been few Tourists. Very good Breakfast Service - especially the Hot Beverages.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank continentalsunDOS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
It surely feels good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for taking your time to leave feedback. We do hope to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

324 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    175
    26
    6
    1
See reviews for
17
24
18
234
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

a good busineshotel in belgrade andwe did went there for a couple of days, due we had two meetings there nearby. prettymodern hotel with awell outfitted businesscenter and good conference room. breakfast service was good and especiallythe coffee was tasty. not directly in the center. it is located atthe businessdistrict.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Aradtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and leaving your valuable opinion of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast service and that you like the coffee. Be assured that I will share your impressions with my staff. Looking forward to your next reservation at our Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nis, Serbia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The first thing about this hotel is it connection to the airport and to the city. It is located on a highway and between two- three bridges that connect two parts of Belgrade. Rooms aren’t so big but fully and modern equipped for comfortable stay. It has nice conference facilities nice restaurant on the last floor. The food is average, but not untactful. The staff is also thing that I want to commend. Good job folks!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyPirot_Serbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your last stay at IN Hotel. It is such a pleasure when we can share positive comments such as yours with our team. Always eager to improve our service and listen to our guests. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to the IN Hotel.
Best regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jablonec nad Nisou, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I stayed for 2 nights. The hotel location is the best for business travelers because most of international companies have offices in this new part of the city. The road next to hotel is sometimes very noisy, but it is acceptable.
The restaurant menu is average, breakfasts also. The staff was very polite and professional like in a 5-star hotel.
Rooms are cozy with temperature setting, cable TV with more than 40 channels, most of them in english, high speed internet via cable and wi-fi. The speed of the internet was better than in much more expensive hotels.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite to the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jakub H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear Guest,
I was very pleased to read your comment regarding your recent stay with us. It surely feels satisfying to hear that you find our hotel worth recommendation. We assure you that your review obligates us to do our best and to improve every day.
Kind regard,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Menager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
110 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I stayed at this hotel couple of times. Very nice one, new, good location. Somewhat distant from the city center but no problem at all to get there by taxi or public transport. Staff extremely kind and always ready to help for whatever you may need. Rich breakfast!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Samira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Guest,
Many thanks of your positive feedback and be assured that it will be passed onto the staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Argyroupolis, Attiki, Greece
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great hotel located in the beautiful Novi Beograd (New Belgrade) area. Fine cozy rooms, polite staff, a luxurious lobby that you really can enjoy a drink before a small city booze journey.
Very friendly people, nice and tasty breakfast, I really recommend!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear guest,
rest assured that we will share your notes with our staff. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for sharing your review and we do hope to see you in our hotel very soon.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level Contributor
278 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Good location and is less than a 15 minute taxi ride to the city center. The staff was friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast was included in the rate as was complimentary wifi. I was pleasantly surprised by the wifi quality. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the room temperature was too warm and I was unable to cool it down.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

your feedback is most welcome and will be passed onto the team, so as to show that the hard work we are carrying out is being notice. Regarding the heating we are working on that matter. We strive to anticipate our guests needs and provide the facilities and extra touches that take an ordinary hotel stay to the next level. Looking forward your future reservation.

Best regards,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Menager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
#18 of 85 in Belgrade
320 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
#9 of 85 in Belgrade
723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#11 of 85 in Belgrade
533 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#12 of 85 in Belgrade
493 reviews
0.9 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IN Hotel Belgrade

Property: IN Hotel Belgrade
Address: Bulevar Arsenija Charnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 85 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to IN hotel, the place where the guests return with the smile! The location where the hotel is located, allows us to meet absolutely all your requirements and interests. Hotel’s accommodation capacities are of 187 units spaced on 7 floors. On the VII floor of the hotel, there are INfinity bar and terrace, offering a unique view of the New and Old Belgrade. Infinity bar is the ideal place for organizing cocktail parties, celebrations, various family and professional gatherings. For business meetings, trainings, seminars and other types of gatherings, there are 5 conference rooms equipped with the latest video and audio equipment and a capacity of 10 to 100 people. Complimentary (free of charge) wireless Internet access is available in all parts of the hotel. For moments of relaxation and enjoyment, hotel guests have access to 2 restaurants, 2 bars and a Fitness Center with sauna, hydro-massage tub, relax part and the offer of different types of massages. In the lobby, next to the currency exchange offices and ATMs, there is a business center with two computers, which is open and available 24 hours for all hotel guests. The modern complex of 10,000 square meters, offers impeccable service, highly professional staff and friendly ambient, both for work and for the rest and relaxation. In the name of the hotel speaks 9 years of existence, the excellent feedback rating and great number of regular guests who come again and suggest IN hotel to their families, friends and business associates. Be a part of our story, as we are working for you with a smile on our face! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your IN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing