We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of IN Hotel Belgrade

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
IN Hotel Belgrade
Ranked #21 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Argyroupolis, Attiki, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great hotel located in the beautiful Novi Beograd (New Belgrade) area. Fine cozy rooms, polite staff, a luxurious lobby that you really can enjoy a drink before a small city booze journey.
Very friendly people, nice and tasty breakfast, I really recommend!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, April 9, 2013
Dear guest,
rest assured that we will share your notes with our staff. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for sharing your review and we do hope to see you in our hotel very soon.
Kind regards,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    119
    178
    27
    6
    1
See reviews for
20
24
18
237
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
325 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Good location and is less than a 15 minute taxi ride to the city center. The staff was friendly and helpful. Decent breakfast was included in the rate as was complimentary wifi. I was pleasantly surprised by the wifi quality. The room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that the room temperature was too warm and I was unable to cool it down.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Samuel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

your feedback is most welcome and will be passed onto the team, so as to show that the hard work we are carrying out is being notice. Regarding the heating we are working on that matter. We strive to anticipate our guests needs and provide the facilities and extra touches that take an ordinary hotel stay to the next level. Looking forward your future reservation.

Best regards,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Menager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi Sad, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Stayed with a fiancee as it is located closely to where she grew up in New Belgrade,and overall it was a wonderful weekend experience as they offered us great in room food service and the staff was way to kind. Great choice,will come back with my wife for sure:-)

Room Tip: suites on the 7th floor are a true 5 star experience in a 4 star hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marko R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Dear Guests,
we are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to share your kind comments.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Convenient choice for new Belgrade business stay, especially if you want to avoid the city centre and the morning and end of day traffic!
Convenient proximity to airport, excellent for Belgrade Arena, a bit challenging to reach city centre and touristic attractions
Excellent in house restaurant and room service!

hospitality services are very good
stars / category: 4
Lobby: adequate hallway, nothing fancy, yet well appointed and with a very nice cafe to hang out!

room type: standard single
room size: 16-18sqm
room decoration design: contemporary

smoking / non smoking rooms option: yes
view from the room:2/5 plenty of daylight thanks to large windows
opening windows: yes, partially
balcony: no

Feeling of safety: high

check in: fast / 1 min

floor quality (parket / marble/ carpet / other): carpets, well maintained, yet the specific "plastic" feeling quality you encounter in all non-branded business hotels in the Balkans!
heating / airconditioning / ventilation: excellent one and very silent!
noise levels: insulation internal / external: excellent, absolutely silent
shading (electrical shades, curtains, etc): curtains (2 folds, offering total darkness)

feeling clean: 5/5
room lighting: 5/5
dimmer option: no
electricity sockets: ok, very convenient and also on working desk

bed: comfortable queen-size bed (its a room assigned for single use, so bed quite big)
mattress: very comfortable
pillows: 1+1 (1 regular + 1 small)
covers (duvet, blankets,etc): blanket 4/5
linens quality: 3/5

wardrobe closet: yes, spacious enough
efficient clothes hangers: yes
shoe shine sponge / cloth: yes, sponge
sleepers: no ,
Iron & Ironing Board: no
trousers press: no

writing desk / workspace: yes
dustbin: yes

# of television devices in the room: 1 / HD TFT 24” TV (quite small but ok!)
# of tel devices in the room: 1 / voice mailbox: no,
cable / satellite TV: yes
Digital TV Channels: yes
Pay TV: no
tv channels: > 60, including international ones

i phone / pod / pad dock: no
internet connection: unlimited, free and fast!
high sped internet: yes
cable / wifi: both

Digital Safe: yes
notebook size: no
Refrigerator: yes
Mini-Bar: yes, well stocked at usual high hotel prices
Microwave: no
Coffee Maker: No
Water-boiler: no
Toaster: no

daily newspaper: no
complimentary snacks/facilities: no
Extras: N/A


bathroom size: 3-4sqm / well appointed, cream and grey coloured tiles and with dorian look sink
water quality / pressure: good / very strong
water temperature: hot enough!
ventilation: yes, 4/5
shower cabin: yes, only
rain forest shower: No
heater / radiator in bathroom: yes, large
mirrors: very adequate
wall face mirror: no
vatity set: yes
toiletry brand: own hotel brand
clothes hanging / drying cord: No
towels: 2+2, quality / softness: 3/5
bathrobe: no

weight scale: no
toliet paper quality / quantity: ok / / 2
dustbin: yes
toilet brush: yes, wall mounted
tissues boxed, wall mounted dispenser: yes / boxed
tel device in bathroom: no
Personal Hygiene Pack: yes
hair dryer: yes, standard quality

Business lounge: N/A
room service: delivery time of order 15-20min (dinner) / 15 (breakfast)

breakfast: very good
quality: 5/5
variety: 4/5

concierge service: yes, extremely good
parking: N/a
airport shuttle service: N/A, can arrange convenient and safe pick up
check out speed: quick (3min)

Room Tip: for absolute quite go for the back rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Greg16672
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, March 17, 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comment following your recent stay. Your feedback is very much appreciated.
We are looking forward your future reservation.
Sincerely,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level 6 Contributor
734 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I stayed in this Hotel and i was suprised to see how big is the Business suite and at a reasonable price.

Reasonably price for Taxi ride from the airport and close to the centre

Service is good, breakfast included and very clean

Room Tip: Make reservation directly with Hotel and haggle for the price & amenities
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Stone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Dear guest,
thank you for taking your time to post a review.
You made our week. It is our obligation to keep on with the good service and improve ourselves in the future.
Looking forward for your new reservation.

Sincerely,
Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

The hotel is conveniently located if you are on your business trip by car. Nice and clean rooms, free wifi at decent speed. A fairly good massage services and fitness. Breakfast has no vegan option what so ever.
Check the bill, on my there was breakfast included also when I did not had it.

Room Tip: ask for a inside room. windows are acousticly poorly isolated and the outside rooms can get noisy be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jstsmblaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Dear guest,

thank you for taking your time to post a review regarding our property,
and pointing out services of our fitness centre.
As for the isolation, due to our location, our windows are soundproof,
but some guest do prefer rooms that are facing the atrium side, you are right.
Also please note that our service is based on accommodation and breakfast included in the price, that is the reason for charging you total amount.
In hope that you will have the chance to visit us again,
We stay at your disposal,

Sincerely yours,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I stayed here due to cancelled flight. Stayed only for nignt and came late.
Anyway, I found this hotel nice. The room was ok, decent. Lobby and restaurant were ok. Breakfast also. Maybe location is tricky but taxi is not expensive. The staff is also nice.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Voyagepreneur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dedijer, General Manager at IN Hotel Belgrade, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear guest,

we are glad that you found our property quite convenient and suitable for your accommodation,
and sure hope that you will have the chance to visit us again in the near future.

Best regards,

Ruzica Petrovic Dedijer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
1.5 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
#20 of 86 in Belgrade
332 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
Hyatt Regency Belgrade
#9 of 86 in Belgrade
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
#4 of 86 in Belgrade
279 reviews
0.9 mi away
Falkensteiner Hotel Belgrade
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#11 of 86 in Belgrade
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IN Hotel Belgrade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IN Hotel Belgrade

Property: IN Hotel Belgrade
Address: Bulevar Arsenija Charnojevica 56 | New Belgrade, Belgrade 11070, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — IN Hotel Belgrade 4*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to IN hotel, the place where the guests return with the smile! The location where the hotel is located, allows us to meet absolutely all your requirements and interests. Hotel’s accommodation capacities are of 187 units spaced on 7 floors. On the VII floor of the hotel, there are INfinity bar and terrace, offering a unique view of the New and Old Belgrade. Infinity bar is the ideal place for organizing cocktail parties, celebrations, various family and professional gatherings. For business meetings, trainings, seminars and other types of gatherings, there are 5 conference rooms equipped with the latest video and audio equipment and a capacity of 10 to 100 people. Complimentary (free of charge) wireless Internet access is available in all parts of the hotel. For moments of relaxation and enjoyment, hotel guests have access to 2 restaurants, 2 bars and a Fitness Center with sauna, hydro-massage tub, relax part and the offer of different types of massages. In the lobby, next to the currency exchange offices and ATMs, there is a business center with two computers, which is open and available 24 hours for all hotel guests. The modern complex of 10,000 square meters, offers impeccable service, highly professional staff and friendly ambient, both for work and for the rest and relaxation. In the name of the hotel speaks 9 years of existence, the excellent feedback rating and great number of regular guests who come again and suggest IN hotel to their families, friends and business associates. Be a part of our story, as we are working for you with a smile on our face! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your IN Hotel Belgrade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing