We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Private Day Tour to Mokra Gora, Sargan Eight Train and Drina River House
1

Book in advance
from
$182.99
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Serbian Private Tours
from $78.88
More Info
from $182.93
More Info
from $103.36
More Info
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveler rating
218
5
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
5
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour day tour national park professional camera small family owned serbian wine his passion beautiful country wonderful trip great pictures his knowledge historical sites excellent tour rich history interesting information great host belgrade tour
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 224 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

We had a nine hours connection in Belgrade and decided to go out and see a taste of Belgrade heritage and history. The communication with the company was great, the tour guide Dobri arrived on time, is English was very good he was patience and attentive you our requests.
Thank you for a great time in Belgrade, defently recommend to use your services.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank OrenGer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

We did the wine tour to Sumadija with Miljan and had a wonderful day! All the wineries were well chosen and very different. We tasted some very good wines and had a delicious lunch at the last winery. We would definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Jeanny89s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 28, 2017

Wonder what’s the best way to explore Serbia more in depth? Hire a trip with Serbian Private Tours!! We started out early one morning, picked up at the hotel for a ride through the city to see the sites -before heading north on the highway. Visiting monasteries and wining and dining, it was supposed to be lunch but we were treated with delicious local dishes and wine that simply were exquisite. Our guide! Our guide spoke very well English – and Norwegian! Friendliest guy you can imagine with huge knowledge about his country, a continuous history lesson – and a lecture Serbian social studies that we highly appreciated. A trip to remember, highly recommended – if we return to Serbia, which we most likely will – another trip with Serbian Private Tours will be on the program. Thanks!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank Guide53541
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 28, 2017

My family was looking to see more of Serbia than just the major cities, and we thought that Serbian Private Tours would be a great way to see Topola. We were so happy that we chose them!

The car we took was very comfortable, which was important as my brother is 2 meters 6. The drive was smooth and we loved seeing the Serbian countryside. Miljan, our guide, knew all about the history of the places we visited, and showed us many sites that we would never have known about had we gone it alone. We loved both of the wineries that he took us to, and the restaurant he recommended was top-notch. As a history buff, my personal favorite was seeing the actual telegram that declared the start of World War I.

The itinerary for the tour is perfect. We got to see all the best sites in Oplenac and Topola, and it was the perfect length of time. Also, Miljan is a fantastic photographer and will help document your trip, so you can focus on enjoying the sites. I would definitely recommend choosing this tour for a fun and easy day trip from Belgrade.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank roryf467
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 13, 2016

We went on the 4 hour "Belgrade between Ottomans and Austro-Hungarians" tour.
Our tour guide was Miljan and he was very knowledgeable and friendly. He picked us up from our accommodation (car was nice and clean, he had water for us) and he made sure we had an excellent experience. Miljan shared very interesting stories about Belgrade, Serbia, history, culture, suggested more places to see, where to eat...I would highly recommend "Serbian Private Tours" and Miljan to everybody who is visiting Serbia. Thank you again, Miljan, keep up the amazing job!

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank AnaAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews