We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Lol.travel
$114
$77
View deal
Expedia.com$99
eDreams$111
ZenHotels.com$114
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
20
20
9
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
20
9
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 56 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2019

The best for the Hotel is the location. Just a few steps away from the main touristic streets of Belgrade. Room was modern and bathroom is good. Breakfast was the best in our tour with Jolly tour. 24 hours open market is just next to the Hotel. Recommended.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UmitTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

The customer service was fantastic. The front desk was knowledgeable and very helpful. Breakfast was good and they do have a lot of different options. The best part is the location, it is just about 2 minutes from the city center. The only negative is that the rooms could have been cleaner.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank GraceZ7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

We chose this hotel for a long weekend visiting Belgrade because of balanced comments on TripAdvisor. Location is perfect, downtown, and breakfast is OK. But, on the other side, rooms are small, conditioned air wasn't working (what made the room too hot, as temperatures outside were mild, and despite the fact that you could open partially the window; this wasn't enough). Moreover, when a clear problema with the hair dryer arose -quick stop after switching it on-, we were told that we didn't know how to handle it and that we would be thought how to press the button! Finally the issue was solved replacing the set dryer, as the unit was not working for more tan 15 sec. This meant one day without hair dryer; of course we survived, but we didn't like how they handled the situation. Staff friendly, leaving out previous unpleasant anecdote.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Luis_de_Zaragoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Location is perfect for a tourist.
Parking is possible.
Room was large and comfortable.
Building and utilities are modern, clean and good quality.
Personnel is friendly, starting from front desk manager Ms Kućerović and front desk officer Mr. Belaćevic up to hotel driver Mr Ninan.
Breakfast was not among the best, but good.
Prices are value for money.
The Royal Inn is a highly advisable hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank okt313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019 via mobile

Top class hotel, was 4 star and completely deserved it, only very slight downside was the breakfast could have been a little better, especially when you consider the quality of the hotel. The location was excellent as well, being right in the heart of the beautiful city of Belgrade

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Russell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews