We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$111
View deal
Hotels.com
$99
View deal
Trip.com
$114
$92
View deal
Expedia.com$99
Travelocity$99
ZenHotels.com$114
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
20
20
9
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
20
9
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 56 reviews
Reviewed January 13, 2019

We were treated poorly at the Hotel which ruined our opinion and view on the Hotel. Staff were rude, simple requests were not met, privacy wasn't respected and our confirmed reservation of parking wasn't provided due to poor management with no apology.

Date of stay: December 2018
1  Thank ALBB23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2019

We stayed in this hotel the last week of December..We really enjoyed our stay,it couldn't be better..The room was quite big,clean and very modern,as the hotel has been renovated recently.The breakfast buffet had a big variety of delicious things that we adored! All the staff were amazing,very very friendly and eager to help you.The hotel is located at the centre of Belgrade so it's very convenient,especially for families like us..Everything is very close to the hotel..
The only negative comment is as regards the lady who probably is responsible for the service,bars etc..It's not a professional reaction to shouting to her colleagues during the breakfast time when there are customers at the breakfast hall and the doors of the kitchen were widely open! It was very unpleasant for us that morning.
Despite the previous fact,everything else was absolutely perfect.We are very satisfied with our stay,for sure we'll suggest it to our friends and we'll do our best to come back.
It's worth staying there..
Thank you very much for everything Royal Inn Team..

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank eleanna_chania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2019 via mobile

This a nice hotel in a really great location. Has everything you need. Comfortable bed and pillows, great shower! There is a really good selection for breakfast too. Only comment would be that it’s a little difficult to control the thermostat on the heater. Great spot for exploring all Belgrade has to offer and really helpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank ToTheWanderers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2018

It is just average hotel. Plus is great location, bathroom is renovated and looks like great it is quite hotel, and breakfast is very good. there is change office in the hotel and bar on first floor. Minus is that there is no kettle in the room and coffee and tea set which should be standard, There is even no deposit box in the room. On request you can obtain it. There were few spots at the carpet in the room.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BerinR1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018 via mobile

Very clean.
Very good located.
Nice and friendly staff.
Place to be considered if you stay in Belgrade.
Prices are real good, several good restaurant nearby, walking distance 2/3 minutes.
Nice lobby, one remark only, slippers and bathrobe, would just give touch of class.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank marmi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews