We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My place in Belgrade ”

Toro Latin Gastrobar
Ranked #8 of 1,734 Restaurants in Belgrade
Cuisines: Latin, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: TORO Latin GastroBar is a creative blend of Pan Latin styles and flavors. Chef-owner Richard Sandoval, whose accolades include Bon Appetit Restaurateur of the Year and Mexico's Toque d'Oro, artfully spins South and Central American ingredients into small plates designed for sharing. The beverage menu features innovative cocktails, a collection of Latin wines and a variety of spirits created for sipping and enjoying. The vibrant decor fuses traditional and contemporary tastes, the perfect setting to savor Chef Richard Sandoval's acclaimed cuisine.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful restaurant with great stuff and excellent service. Love to go by the day and in the evening. Don't miss it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 455makar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORO LATIN GAST... B, Manager at Toro Latin Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear Maka R,

Thank you for sharing your experience,
It is our pleasure to read that you enjoyed the time spent with us.

We are looking forward to host you again.

Regards from Toro team,

Sasa Ristic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,930)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 1,930 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

Great music, very good service and of corse amazing food !! Very interesting concept ... the sharing tasting menu is very recommended

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 471zahik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORO LATIN GAST... B, Manager at Toro Latin Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear 471zahik,

Thank you for your review.

Our team is happy for noticing our efforts to make your stay memorable.
Our chef is proud to hear that you enjoyed our All You Can Eat menu.

Please, join us again within your next visit to Belgrade.

Latin regards from Toro family,

Sasa Ristic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

One of the best in Belgrade !
Come hungry and take the tasting deal
A culionerian experience


Everthing is perfect

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank eranlon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORO LATIN GAST... B, Manager at Toro Latin Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear eranlon,

Thank you for spreading the word.

It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our All You Can Eat menu.
That is true, it is a gourmet travel through South America.

Please, join us again within you next trip to Belgrade.

All the best,

Sasa Ristic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

We came here for an early dinner and were not disappointed. It's situated right on Beton Hala by the river surrounded by many other restaurants and bars. All of the tapas we shared were nice. The guac, spicy tacos, and empanadas were our favorites. They offer a good selection of flavored margaritas as well. Both inside and outside seating are desirable..outside you have the river view and the atmosphere inside has a cool vibe.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank AbroadandaBeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TORO LATIN GAST... B, Manager at Toro Latin Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2019

Dear AbroadandaBeau,

Thank you for your delightful review

From our point of view, you had a perfect combination in Toro.
All of our plates sealed with Margarita is something we always recommend.

That is true, the real atmosphere and vibe you will feel inside Toro Latin GastroBar.

Please, join us again with you next journey to Serbia.

Latin regards from Toro crew,

Sasa Ristic

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Can recommend the Toro Experience, where you get a wide variety of small dishes from the menu. We had cocktail for beverages, and this worked fine.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jacobaae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toro Latin Gastrobar also viewed

 

Been to Toro Latin Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing