We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect & huge”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Apartments Belgrade Center
Ranked #143 of 287 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Trondheim, Norway
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect & huge”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2014

First of all; it's a huge apartment. You will be surprised when you walk in the door. All the rooms are big and spacious. You almost feel at home instantly. Friendly and helpfull owners who spent 30 min + with us by pinpointing different practical locations on a map they gave us. Groceries, bakeries etc. Location is perfect, central yet quiet. Stayed for 2 nights with my family and couldn't be more pleased. The kids had some playgrounds 3-4 blocks from the apartment which they loved. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChristianNIlsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    0
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
Couples
0
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2014

I stayed here with my husband and daughter and we were delighted with the apartment. All the rooms are really large and the ceilings are high giving a light, airy feel to the flat. There's a beautiful wooden floor throughout and good heating so we never felt cold.
We're from the UK and we found the Serbians incredibly friendly and eating out very good value.
Mr Nikola who took us to and from the airport couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. He even gave us a local mobile phone to use while we were in Belgrade.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy_Fordoninsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013

We stayed here for 4 days. The apartment is very well located -- short walk, about 5 minutes to the Republic square and old town. Bakeries, groceries and cafes all very close also. We had no issues with street noise.
The apartment is clean, bright and airy. Linens are clean, towels and hotel slippers are available also. We didnt cook any meals (just coffee/tea/snacks) but kitchen is very well appointed with everything you need for meals at home. We prefer restaurantes more. There are few very nice restaurants in area. We got recommendations about restaurants, cafes and clubs from owner.
Everything was spotless!
No regrets -- would love to return!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Klaus_Herberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ostersund, Sweden
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013

A very good accomondation and very price worthy. Perfect and personell service! Good location in the middle of Beograd, near to restaurants, bars and Everything to see. Very good support from the owners!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

A quit big apartment with 2 bedrooms for up to 6 people. Only 1 bathroom but big and nice, so very comfortably. You can walik all over except for to Zemun.. Highly recommended by all 5 of us - all "ladies"

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AgnethaScu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this review, October 2, 2013
Dear Guest,
thank you for being so kind and sharing your expiriance with other travelers. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. We hope to see you again! Best wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmö
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

Great place in every way. Apartment is located in city center not far from main sights: Republic square, fortress, Skadarlija... and it is easy to reach by foot.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Apartment is very spacious and clean. Fully equipped. Rooms are nice.
Excellent quality price. I was very satisfy. Highly recommended

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank andreas1978c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
We are glad that you are pleased with our apartment. You are welcome to visit us again. Thank you for your comment! Best wishes!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SaarLouis, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

We visited Belgrade with 4 people for 4 nights and found this very nice apartment via Hostelworld. The apartment has a great value for the money spend - booking and confirmation worked fine and without delays. The accommodation was exactly like described and pictured in the article. It's located near the city center. Furniture and equipment are really nice and all we needed during our stay. The landlords were really helpful and we met them directly in the apartment. We really recommend this beautiful apartment for a short or long stay in Belgrade :)

Room Tip: All two bedrooms were quiet and nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank pnky81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Thank you for this wonderfull review! This feedback really helps us know, how to continue doing our best, in order to make our guests feel like home. It was a pleasure having you as our guest.
Best wishes,
Apartments Belgrade Center
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.3 mi away
Life Design Hotel
Life Design Hotel
#31 of 83 in Belgrade
4.0 of 5 bubbles 366 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Townhouse 27
Hotel Townhouse 27
#2 of 83 in Belgrade
5.0 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 83 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#37 of 83 in Belgrade
4.0 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
0.2 mi away
Queen's Astoria Design Hotel
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Belgrade Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Belgrade Center

Property: Apartments Belgrade Center
Address: Dobrinjska 9 Street, Belgrade, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 287 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartments Belgrade Center 4*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In this unique style designed and furnished apartments, according the principles of Feng Shui, where time has stopped, in the spirit of luxurious past, without the daily bustle, the guests can relax and experience a time of tranquility and peace of mind with the most modern technical equipment needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay.The apartments are located in the buildings under protection, and in the zone which is under protection as a part of the cultural, historical and architectural values and heritage of the Republic of Serbia.They are located in the center of Belgrade, 5 minutes walk from the main pedestrian street, Knez Mihailova in Belgrade.The apartments are the same size and contents. Each apartment is specially designed and has the furniture of different style including the bathrooms.Each apartment has 2 bedrooms, a separate living room, a separate dining room and a kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HostelWorld so you can book your Apartments Belgrade Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing