We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cista petica”

Bistro Trandafilovic
Ranked #807 of 1,862 Restaurants in Belgrade
Cuisines: Eastern European
Description: Bistro Trandafilović nalazi se u centru Beograda, a postoji još od 1929. godine. Posebnim ga čini i platan u centru bašte, star oko 150 godina, koji u vrelim danima nudi pravi hlad. Na meniju su stara jela u novom ruhu kao što su prave domaće knedle sa šljivama, šnenokle ili domaći pikantni ćevapčići. Svakog petka i subote ovde je živa svirka.
Restaurant details
Description: Bistro Trandafilović nalazi se u centru Beograda, a postoji još od 1929. godine. Posebnim ga čini i platan u centru bašte, star oko 150 godina, koji u vrelim danima nudi pravi hlad. Na meniju su stara jela u novom ruhu kao što su prave domaće knedle sa šljivama, šnenokle ili domaći pikantni ćevapčići. Svakog petka i subote ovde je živa svirka.
Reviewed September 1, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded October 1, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (38)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 38 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Trandafilovic also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Bistro Trandafilovic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.