We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing stay in a wonderful place”
other travelers have booked this property
Lux Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lux Studio
Studio Double Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Lux Studio
Studio
Double Bed
Studio
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
APartment Plan
Map
Slavija Square - Apartment map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
Maria F
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing stay in a wonderful place”
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great enviroment in the heart of historical Vracar, spacious modern studio, fully equipped with everything you may need, great host that can drive you to or from the airport, bakery and fruit shop in the same building, a lot of bars and restaurants in the neighbourhood. What else can people need for a wonderful stay in Belgrade?))

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thank you Maria! I hope I will see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedja J
1 review
“Perfect stay, super hospitality and great location!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The place was clean, very lovely and cozy! It has everything you need! Dusan is a great guy, very nice and helpful, responds within minutes! I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a perfect downtown apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks Pedja! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
936vedran...
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
“Excellent stay, great owner and apartment”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked for 4 days and I am very pleased with stay. Apartment is on second floor and the building has elevator. It is located in great location with good accessibility for public transportation. It looks exactly like on the photos, modern design with modern furniture and bathroom. Everything is clean and also, towels, dishes and detergents are included. Dušan is great guy, fun, always online on whatsapp or viber for any questions, straight-forward and helpful. He takes great care for his guests !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Vedran! I am sure we will meet soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MilosDrn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome place that made our stay in Belgrade pleasant and enjoyable”
Reviewed November 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We really enjoyed staying at Cherry apartment, the place is cosy and very well furnished, there is plenty of shops around and we could reach the city centre on foot. Dusan was a very good host and even picked us up at the airport and showed us around. Highly recommended, thanks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, neighbourhood
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 8, 2017
Thanks Milos! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SonjaL564
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was excellent place to stay if you are visiting Belgrade.It was close to centre,neighborhood is full of little restaurant with great food.Apartment is great,very clean and comfortable.The most helpful was the host Dusan.He is there for anything you need to help you.I recommended any one who want to visit Belgrade and taste the energy of great city.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 3, 2016
Thank you Sonja! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laurabshe...
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“A perfect introduction to Belgrade”
Reviewed September 18, 2016 for a stay in May 2015

I can't sat enough good things about the apartment and Dusan. It is a great place to stay -- clean, well- furnished and centrally located. More importantly, Dusan will do somersaults to make your stay perfect. He is always on time and always available to answer questions. He will pick you up at the airport or bus station and can arrange tours - or give them himself. He can recommend restaurants, bars and clubs, though I actually never asked about clubs. And if you are planning on living in Belgrade, as I was, Dusan is willing and able to help you find whatever you need , from a long-term rental to new car bombers to coffee filters.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you Laura for a great review! I am happy I could help you to discover Belgrade!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
filipj16
Zagreb, Croatia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Professional, Clean, Great Location, Amazing Host, Great Value for money!!”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were greeted by the host at midnight on the day of our arrival because of some traffic delays, and there were no problems whatsoever. We recieved great instructions on where and what to do in Belgrade, and the host was always 5 minutes away whenever we needed something or has some questions.

I would recommend any apartment by this host to every single one of my friends since I am sure that everything is top quality, clean and with great location like this one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the property and the hospitality of the host.
Liked least: Everything was great
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thanks Filip! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing