We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Best of Serbia

Milosh and his team are the perfect guides that give you best of the Serbian experience From a... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Maya252523
Outstanding tour to Novi Sad and its surroundings (Panonian Fairy tale)

We called "Belgrade Walking Tours" agency on a Saturday afternoon, to check the availability of... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
nessial_13
,
Tel Aviv, Israel
Read all 2,022 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Belgrade
from $29.51
More Info
from $59.02
More Info
from $42.38
More Info
from $57.84
More Info
Reviews (2,022)
Filter reviews
2,022 results
Traveler rating
1,827
147
24
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,827
147
24
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews communist tour downtown tour free walking tour free downtown guide zeljko great tour funny stories republic square serbian culture beautiful city private tour rakija century information history knowledge tamara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
779 - 784 of 2,022 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

We are two brothers from Denmark, who had a great experience on this tour! Make sure you go on this tour. Zeljko did a great job and had a lot of knowledge about Belgrade, Serbia, history, politics, neighbour countries etc. He helped us getting to a basketball game, and took us to a great place after the tour, and teached us how to drink Raikja. Such a great guy! Once again, make sure you go on this tour, and tip fairly!

Date of experience: January 2017
3  Thank ejnerc95
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile

I joined the tour few time. The guides are very nice & they give lots of information about history, culture, structure & life in Belgrade.

Date of experience: December 2016
3  Thank drummerlizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017

The idea of such a walking tour the whole year round is just great itself! Nancy is an absolutely friendly and intelligent guide, who will make you to fall in love with the old city of Belgrade. A lot of great experience and new knowledge with tasting delicious rakia will late you feel the good mood and the hospitality of the locals. Must have! Thank you so much guys!

Date of experience: January 2017
5  Thank Katerini_koukla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017 via mobile

Zeljko does a great job of keeping you entertained. He's funny, enthusiastic, and he tells great stories. It was raining almost the entire 3 hours of the walking tour and not once did I think the tour wasn't worth it. As a plus, he gives everyone a copy of a five-hundred billion dinar bill from the days of extreme inflation as well as a voucher for a free shot of rakija. Of all the walking tours I took in each European city I visited, Zeljko's was certainly one of the best.

Date of experience: October 2016
6  Thank voyagedeollin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017 via mobile

Yelena was great. Thank you. Tour showed all of belgrade. I am so happy I went. Your was 2 hours long. 11-1pm

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Court L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews