We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Vapiano

Vapiano
Ranked #103 of 1,228 Restaurants in Belgrade
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Backa Palanka, Serbia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The food here is absolutely amazing, everything is made right in front of you, so you can choose what spices you want added to your meal. The staff is very friendly, I recommend it to everyone coming to Belgrade.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jasmina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    79
    26
    9
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Inwood, West Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Food!”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

I've been in Belgrade only two days so far and have eaten at this restaurant twice. I really like how it's operated with the "charge card" and cooking the food in front of you. The first meal was a pasta dish which was excellent. Second time there I ordered pizza which was great as well. Friendly, helpful staff, good food, and value for your money. what more could you want.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BroonsBane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
αθηνα
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“nice italian food in a cozy restaurant”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Really nice restaurant, value for money with good pizza,pasta and salads in the center of Belgrade.it's a self service restaurant with a point card. We took one special pizza, one salad and one pasta with polo and the bill was almost 25 euros.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank athens_30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great pasta place”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Good self-serve bar/restaurant where you can get your order within minutes. Their in-house-made pasta makes all the difference.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank VladanT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice Italian restaurant in Belgrade”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Big selection of various pastas, very delicious sweets, coffee. I was there in April 2013 with my colleagues and I really like their food and drinks.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arsen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vapiano also viewed

 

Been to Vapiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing