We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good solution for a short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartments Skadarlija
Ranked #45 of 299 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Milano
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good solution for a short stay”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

The location of these flats is perfect to visit the city. Very close to Skadarlija antdthe other main attractions in town.
The room was very cozy and clean. Staff is kind altough not alawys available. Modest price for a medium quality solution.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Giovanni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    9
    4
    0
    2
See reviews for
6
12
4
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Timisoara, Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2013 via mobile

Is not safe there be careful about your phones,and others verify if yours rooms doors are realy close because i was very surprised in morging the door was open and somebody take my Samsung S3 phone and other stuff...that night security camera does'nt work...

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank cristian v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wijchen
Level Contributor
54 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Nice accommodation in the city center of Belgrade. Spacious and clean rooms. The friendly host can arrange transfers to/from the airport. Only 50 meters from the Skadarlija mainstreet with many restaurants and bars. Breakfast in nearby bar. Next time we stay here again!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank richardvaneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Most of the times hotelrooms are far from original. But Apartments Skadarlija gave interior design it's own twist. We had the studio and an apartment on the third floor. The studio had an moulin-rouge-like interior in a splitlevel space just above the entrance of the building. The window was one meter wide and thirty centimeters high, three red lights gave extra light in the bedroom. But it was clean, the bed was good, the airco worked and the bathroom was interesting. Three stars, four stars in reach with a better breakfast.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Ria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.0 mi away
White Owl Hostel
White Owl Hostel
#18 of 299 in Belgrade
19 reviews
1.3 mi away
Lazar Lux Apartments
Lazar Lux Apartments
#8 of 299 in Belgrade
93 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostel 21
Hostel 21
#49 of 299 in Belgrade
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villa Skadarlija
Villa Skadarlija
#31 of 299 in Belgrade
34 reviews
0.2 mi away
Armonia Bed & Breakfast
Armonia Bed & Breakfast
#22 of 131 in Belgrade
18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Downtown Apartments Bane
Downtown Apartments Bane
#38 of 299 in Belgrade
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Skadarlija? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Skadarlija

Property: Apartments Skadarlija
Address: Simina 33, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 299 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartments Skadarlija reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing