We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartments Belgrade Center
Nearby Hotels
$107
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$193
$159
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Balkan Hotel Garni(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
$48
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Vozarev(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Prag(Belgrade)
$82
$79
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$123
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rex(Belgrade)(Great Value!)
$54
$52
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
26
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 28 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We recently traveled with extended family to Belgrade. All of the others in our party had made timely reservations in the agreed upon hotel except for us. When we finally attempted to make reservations, our designated hotel was booked. I frantically searched for places nearby and found the Apartments Belgrade. To say that we “lucked out” would be an understatement! The apartment was great, offering much more in the way of accommodations than we would have had with a conventional hotel room. The sitting room had cable TV, was spacious and offered plenty of comfortable seating for us as well as for visitors. The apartment also had a fully equipped and nicely renovated kitchen with a large table for dining. The bathroom also appeared recently renovated, had plenty of towels/accessories and even had a washer/dryer. The bedrooms were particularly spacious with multiple, comfortable beds per room. Importantly, it was very clean and well kept up. It is ideally located and within walking distance of many local attractions. Further, there are several cafes in the immediate vicinity as well as a very nice grocery store. The owners are particularly nice, helpful and even arranged for pickup at the airport upon arrival. Would we stay there again? Absolutely! So would all of the others in our extended party who visited our apartment.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DanaMS315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This apartment is located in a building with a lift. The size is excellent, each bedroom is quite spacious, the toilet-shower room is also comfortably sized, the kitchen/dining room is spacious and well equiped, and the living room has multiple seating options. In addition the apartment is air conditioned. The noise level from the street is negligible and there are two grocery stores nearby-one at 50 meters. The location is excellent, offering easy access to the tram and bus lines. This is a don't miss if you have a large party (ours was 4 adults-3 children. We never felt cramped there.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paddyboy611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We spent weekend. Total of 5 people and the appartment was very confortable. Big enough, nicely furnished and very clean. We received complimentary water and juice. Met the owners - really nice couple. They were really helpful. It takes 10 -15 min to all important places (Knez Mihailova, Kalemegdan). Belgrade is beautiful and even nicer when you have nice place to stay. Beds were really comfortable, Toilet big and had all basic details you need (champoo soap paste etc) Costwise was much cheaper than what we would have paid in any hotel in Belgrade. For car travelers, Belgrade is not very car user friendly its hard to find parking place so you need to pay full day parking which is 20 eur and there is parking really close to the appartment.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trpchevska E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Dear Mrs Trpcevska,
thank you very much for your review. It was a great pleasure having you as our guests. You are more than welcome to visit us again.
Best wishes,
Jasmina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

This apartment is in an excellent location toi explore Belgrade. It is big and airy with excellent facilities and the service on arrival was exemplary. All of our needs were taken care of. I even left a jacket at the apartment and they posted this back to me free of charge! This is an excellent property for any kind of trip.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

I went on a family trip on December and stayed 5 days at Resavska. It is very well located, walking distance from the centre and other points of interest. Public transport just a few steps away, supermarkets, great cafes and bars and parking. The interior is very well decorated, very stylish furniture, big windows and high ceilings and very comfortable altogether! It is fully equipped with washing machine, microwave, there is everything in the kitchen, supply of towels for the bathroom, great internet connection, really nothing to worry about. The staff is extremely kind, very welcoming and ready to drop off and pick up keys at any time. The kitchen comes with some basic supplies, such as water, juice, coffee, tea, sugar...... It will just make you feel as if you have arrived home. I strongly recommend this apartment to whoever wants to enjoy staying in a great location (noise free for a good night sleep), free from worries and in a lovely apartment at a good price!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NakissaLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2013

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your review. We`ll keep doing our best to meet our guests expectations.
Best wishes!
Apartments Belgrade Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews