We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartments Belgrade Center
Ranked #59 of 315 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Reviewed August 19, 2012

This apartment was more like a penthouse suite. It was absolutely huge, with 2 large bedrooms, a separate dining, lounge and entrance rooms. It is located on the 3rd floor of an older style building (stairs only!) but it was nice & clean and well maintained. It was equipped with all amenities (ie washing machine & all kitchen appliances) and the location is close to most of the tourist locations in Belgrade. About a 15 minute walk to Kalemegdan Castle & the old lane way of Skardarlija (bohemian cafes & restuarants) It was also pretty close to the main shopping mall/corso, about a 5-10 minute walk. This apartment does not have a reception, so you will need to call before-hand to arrange a time to pick-up and drop-off the keys. We didn’t check this before we arrived, so got a bit of a confused surprise when we arrived late in the afternoon and couldn’t find a concierge/desk in the block of units. The staff were friendly though and very helpful and english was good as well. I would recommend this for a family or group of friends travelling as there is more than sufficient space & you are in a quiet side street (away from the noise of the main road) Overall, we were really happy with the location & apartment itself

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2012

Thank you. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon, Apartments Belgrade Center -Dobrinjska

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 29 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2012

Good location near the old part of town. Well equipped apartment with all those little extras like bottled water and juice in the fridge, spices, coffee, etc. Very well run and accommodating. Will definitely stay again when in Belgrade.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ralph301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for comment.
Thank you for rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Stayed here 2 nights with a buddy, great place right in the center. The owner is nice and waited for us and lefty us some drinks. Large apartment with Airco, only the airco is in the livingroom and didnt work for the bedrooms that well.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike_Dutch2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nevenka2008, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2012

Thank you. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

I visited Belgrade in april 2012 with my familly and we had stayed in this apartment for 7 days. Apatment is perfect, very good equipped, with a beautifull furnishment, everything is clean and nice. Location is just perfect, close to everything what we needed, restaurants and sights.We 're sure we 'll back in our next visit to Belgrade. All recommendations!!!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for comment.
Thank you for rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I spent a few days in Belgrade in early April this year, because of work .Location is very good very close to everything you need.Rooms are large spacious and very nice, the quality is very high level. Many recommendations the apartment in Resavska, be sure that you will be satisfied.Antonio, Italy.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank antonio814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for comment.
Thank you for rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

I spent five days in Belgrade to work in an international project in march this year. This location is just perfect,very close to cool bars, restaurants and main sights. The rooms are large and very
nicely furnished.I was surprise to the quality of everything in the apartment. Everything is more
beautiful than the pictures. I highly suggest this apartment in Resavska,correct price.

Adam, Spain

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for comment.
Thank you for rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2012

I stayed in the apartment in Resavka street for two weeks in May 2011. I was overwhelmed by accommodation and hospitality. It is well equipped with microwave, ketler, washing machine and dish machine. Everything was nice and clean. The furniture is classic, stylish, comfortable beds, spacious bathroom. The apartment is bright, and comfortable. Located in the center of Belgrade, near main street and the old-town fortress. I highly recommend to anyone planning to visit Serbian capital.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nidza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lola M, Manager at Apartments Belgrade Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2012

Thank you for comment.
Thank you for rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
3.6 mi away
Hostel Jedro
Hostel Jedro
#150 of 315 in Belgrade
17 reviews
3.2 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#8 of 88 in Belgrade
411 reviews
0.6 mi away
Belgrade Modern Hostel
Belgrade Modern Hostel
#14 of 315 in Belgrade
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#12 of 88 in Belgrade
692 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostel Home Sweet Home
Hostel Home Sweet Home
#9 of 315 in Belgrade
85 reviews
0.8 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 88 in Belgrade
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Belgrade Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Belgrade Center

Address: Resavska 33 | Center, Belgrade, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 315 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Price Range: $102 - $352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartments Belgrade Center 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Apartments Belgrade Center" expresses all of the flavor of life: the original architecture of the building, the room, the apartments 100m2 each, and a strong connection with culture, tradition and the atmosphere, relaxed and friendly.The guests of "Apartments Belgrade Center" are in the heart of exclusive happenings.In this unique style designed and furnished apartments, according the principles of Feng Shui, where time has stopped, in the spirit of luxurious past, without the daily bustle, the guests can relax and experience a time of tranquility and peace of mind with the most modern technical equipment needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay.The apartments are located in the buildings under protection, and in the zone which is under protection as a part of the cultural, historical and architectural values and heritage of the Republic of Serbia.They are located in the center of Belgrade, 5 minutes walk from the main pedestrian street, Knez Mihailova in Belgrade.The apartments are the same size and contents. Each apartment is specially designed and has the furniture of different style including the bathrooms.Each apartment has 2 bedrooms, a separate living room, a separate dining room and a kitchen. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartments Belgrade Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing