We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Zeder
Nearby Hotels
$111
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Moskva(Belgrade)
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$175
$132
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$100
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$113
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$256
$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
20
23
12
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
23
12
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 56 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2012

We stayed here in july 2012. We had to spend 1 night in Belgrade enroute from Skopje in Macedonia. We were very happy to be met at the airport by the minivan driver for our FREE transfer from the hotel and back to the hotel the next morning, which was also free. The hotel was very modern and clean and a delight to stay in. The included breakfast the next morning was wonderful. While we were there i had a drama printing out boarding passes for our next flight and the staff were very helpful printing 12 documents for free! I wold highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drphods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I stayed here the night before catching a flight from Belgrade airport. The hotel staff we very helpful and went out of their way to provide an excellent service. The room was very clean and most comfortable. Despite not having dining facilities the proximity to a supermarket and the opportunity for take-away delivery was sufficient to meet our needs. The provision of a packed breakfast was not expected but very welcome given our early departure time.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Smoghead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2012

The hotel is located by the road which makes it easy to get there and get back to the motorway. Everything looks quite modern and exclusive. My family consisting of four people got a double room apartment with 2 bathrooms. The rooms were clean and equipped with TV sets, separate bed lamps and alarm clocks. What made me amused were the flip flops, I've never seen such stuff in a hotel before. Staff was also friendly and helpful. Last but not least, we had an impressive breakfast, the variety of food was just amazing! Even though we spent only one night there, I really wish to come back one day. It's the best choice possible for such a low price!

The only thing that others might find disturbing is the fact that it is not that close to the centre of the city but I don't think finding a bus or getting there by car would be a problem.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maciej S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

This was a great hotel. It's new and the decor is very contemporary. The beds were comfortable and had everything that we needed. There were 3 of us and they provided us with 2 rooms with an adjoining door. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. It was a short cab ride to the airport and to downtown Belgrade. The room rate included a very nice breakfast and the room had free wi-fi. There was a mini-bar in the room and the cost of the items were quite resonable. We stayed there on 2 separate ocassions during our trip. On the first night the rooms that we had were quite small and the bathrooms really tight. The rooms for the second night were larger and the bathrooms were also more spacious. We felt that the value we received was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Remije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Travelling from Bulgaria we were looking for a hotel convenient for our next day's travelling into Croatia. This hotel was near the motorway exit for Belgrade/ entry for Zagreb. As we arrived we were told they had no rooms available. As we were about to leave the car park the receptionist appeared at the car window offering us their "deluxe- executive room" for a reduced price including breakfast. So for about £65 we accepted this (I assume any money in was better for them than no money!) I got the feeling this room was used by the Hotel Manager as his private space as the Mars bar wrapper in a drawer and label from a new pair of trousers lying on the floor indicated a hurried move, along with the Manager's entry key card still being in the wall slot. This room was large and seemed soundproofed but the air conditioning was inadequate for the size of the room. In the bathroom the mosaic tiling looked unfinished and the Jacuzzi bath in the main bedroom was not connected up but at least it worked as a bath.The overall impression was a hotel trying to be upmarket but not quite making it. Breakfast was adequate but I felt the lack of a restaurant to be an omission. If people are travelling for business or have had a long journey they do not want to have to search for somewhere away from the hotel. We were lucky enough to find a super place in Novi Grad but we had time to drive around and thus found La Porta. For all its superficial glitz I would not wish to spend more than one night there as its room prices at the desk seemed overpriced.

Room Tip: maybe get a smaller room in high temperatures so the air-con can cope. Find the array of restaurants in the suburb of Novi Grad
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank fleetwoodresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews