We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
twin beds option
double bed option
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Apartment Sketch
Sleeping Area
Sleeping Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Belgrade

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Serbian first
Any
English first
perchikne
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed July 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We chose Captain’s apartment due to location and didn’t regret. Very nice studio room with all equipment you may need. We were with a 4year old child, and even for her there was very comfortable. Someone may say that absence of elevator is disadvantage but on the other hand it is a good training:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandr...
Brussels
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy functional loft”
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The top-floor apartment is stylish and functional, Dusan made my staying smooth and hassle-free, I will visit again! Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Thank you very much Alessandra! I am sure we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chrisdala...
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
“amazing”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

very nice and clean apartment. It was spacious with all the facilities you need! The owner gave us really useful tips and helped us a lot with all our questions. I highly recommend the apartment for people looking for budget accommodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Thank you very much Chris! I really hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George P
1 review
“attractive and clean flats next to the main sights”
Reviewed December 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

-very close to the city's main attractions...just 5-10 minutes walk!!
-flats are clean, modern, fully equipped and cheap (for western standards)!!
-only disappointment: NO warm water for taking shower on 3rd floor, even after switching on the boiler for 1 hour!! problem needs to be fixed for next visitors :(
-friendly owner, apartment convenient and functional for our purpose!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Thanks George! Boiler has to be ON all the time. After switching it off, you have to wait at least 2 hours.... anyway I will mention it to my next guest. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hrvoje H
1 review
“Interesting and pleasant apartment”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I was in Belgrade for a month and this apartment made this trip even more memorable. Everything was excellent, all needed equipment and amenities were there at hand. Owner Dusan was very kind and caring.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Thanks Hrvoje! You are always welcomed! Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jo B
chichester
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Third time in Belgrade. Thanks Dusan!”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our third visit to Belgrade and each time we have booked accommodation through Dusan.
This property and the others we have stayed in have all been centrally located in safe quiet but convenient locations, in th heart of the action. The apartments have all been fully equipped, very clean and comfortable.
Dusan has never been anything other than a great host, from the moment he's picked us up from the airport until he's dropped us off at the end of our stay. He's a great source of local knowledge and always contactable if there's a problem or query.
We travel with two young children and no Serbian language abilities but we've never had anything other than a fantastic time in Belgrade. People are friendly; the city is easy to get around and the food and drink are fantastic.
Visit Belgrade. It's a great city!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Thank you very much! I am really glad your family had a great stay. See you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emma P
2 reviews
“Great location and friendly staff”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Sweet flat in our favourite part of town,close to everything. Stayed for three nights and had everything we needed for a really low price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 20, 2018
Thanks Emma! I hope we will meet again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing