We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Agape Apartments, a family-run business in Beograd”
Review of Agape Apartments

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agape Apartments
Ranked #113 of 315 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Reviewed January 1, 2012

People that run the business, Igor and Marko are very nice. Compared to a hotel you feel that they are really interested in you and will happily share their experiences with you. They treated me with beers from the house :)
Great breakfast and nice restaurants around the location. We used our own car. Driving in Belgrade is similar to driving in Bucharest or any Eastern European country. If you feel this does not suite you, can use the public transportation which is quite extensive and cheap.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adicretu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 24 reviews

Reviewed October 4, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank elektra55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: На высоких этажах есть балконы, но нет лифта.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank George_LED
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guskovaolga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Schicken Sie Igor eine Mail wieviele Personen, die Zimmer sind sehr unterschiedlich ausgestatten.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eswolferl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
6.2 mi away
Hostel Jedro
Hostel Jedro
#150 of 315 in Belgrade
17 reviews
5.8 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#6 of 88 in Belgrade
411 reviews
2.9 mi away
Belgrade Modern Hostel
Belgrade Modern Hostel
#14 of 315 in Belgrade
162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 88 in Belgrade
689 reviews
3.8 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
3.2 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 88 in Belgrade
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agape Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agape Apartments

Address: Mirjevski Bulevar 21 | Rtanjska 5, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #113 of 315 Specialty Lodging in Belgrade
Price Range: $26 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Agape apartments. We are situated approximately 2km from the city center.Each of our furnished apartments have a kitchen, a bathroom and are fully air-conditioned. Each apartment also has free access to WI-FI Internet. Our reception desk is open 24 hours a day and are willing to help you with anything you need. We pride ourselves on maintaining very good hygiene standards and will also provide you with fresh towels and clean sheets whenever they are needed. We have 15 of these apartments available in our hotel. They are of varying sizes and cater to your specific requirements. We have larger luxury apartments with Jacuzzis and double beds. As well as regular apartments with single beds for either 1 or 2 guests. We can also guarantee we have the best hotel prices available in Belgrade. Our friendlily and welcoming hotel staff will do their very best to ensure that your stay in Belgrade is a as relaxing as possible. Any help you need to find your way around the city or want any advice on places to visit then we will happily oblige. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Agape Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing