We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap,clean and nice staff.”
Review of Hotel Oasis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Oasis
Ranked #81 of 136 Belgrade B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 16, 2013

If you are late and in hurry , dont waste your time to find another hotel inside the city because the oasis is the best alternative for you.Its near the airport and E75,clean and very nice staff with a breakfast included. We arrived late night in Belgrade and in the city it was difficult to find a parking and an affordable hotel(all over 150 eur) and we were very surprised with the price(40 Eur per room) and the cleaning of the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gentalb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 18 reviews

An EasyToBook.com traveler
1
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank An EasyToBook.com traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Hotel is situated in suburb of Belgrade. It is modern rather motel than hotel.
Rooms are smaller, furniture a bit old and can be more clean inside rooms, while hotel itself is very clean. Food and service are acceptable. There is parking that is not guarded.
Problem with hotel is that for the moment there is no straight exit from motorway, and option is ether to go across near village, but road is very very bad, or to make circle and use by pass motorway and arrive.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikimiki70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Booked this on the net and had a pleasant stay, comfortable and clean, staff very helpful and friendly. Great breakfast. Easy to get to and well signposted. Ideal for the airport and E75. Front rooms can be noisy due to close proximity to busy road.

Room Tip: Get as far back from the road as possible!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Digger58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2011

We found ourselves looking for a hotel late at night, suitably unorganised following an emergency departure from the EXIT festival. Hotel Oasis is the first hotel on the outskirts of Belgrade and is the first signposted.
With this in mind we went into this hotel with trepidation. The porter Sam was a lovely man, who offered us the only room they had left, a double with what he quaintly called a 'French bed'. Having a French girlfriend, I took this as a sign and begun to ask relevant questions. What time is check-out, breakfast, rates etc.
For €69 or 69100 RSD, we had AIR CON. TV. and a power shower.
We arrived at 2am. Checked out around 12 (very flexible on this). Had a nice breakfast included b4 11am, or €2 extra after this time.
In a sea of shoddy accomadation, the Oasis truly is just that. An Oasis. Really comfortable bed and a good experience all round. Staff changed currency and even pointed us in the direction of a pharmacy!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DanandLucie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2009

Good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed, clean. Free WLAN in my room as well as a computer for guests in the lobby. Inexpensive. About 15 minutes to the airport (by taxi). Easy to find, many signs on the highway lead to the hotel.

The staff was polite and friendly, but neither the waiter in the restaurant nor the nighttime receptionist spoke English. The liquid soap dispenser in the bathroom was outside the shower, and there was no soap dish.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bisnes-and-pleasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phil_cambo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Belgrade
Holiday Inn Belgrade
#20 of 88 in Belgrade
347 reviews
4.6 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#6 of 88 in Belgrade
411 reviews
3.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
Crowne Plaza Belgrade
#12 of 88 in Belgrade
554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Zlatnik
Hotel Zlatnik
#1 of 2 in Zemun
120 reviews
4.6 mi away
Belgrade City Hotel
Belgrade City Hotel
#31 of 88 in Belgrade
459 reviews
1 mi away
Villa Forest
Villa Forest
#1 of 19 in Zemun
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Oasis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis

Address: Novosadski Autoput 75, Belgrade 11080, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range: $34 - $55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the motorway, the modernly built Hotel Oasis offers state-of-the-art facilities and services suited both for business people and leisure tourists. There are non-smoking and smoking rooms, free internet access and beds with high-quality mattresses, providing a good night's sleep. Thanks to the optimal connection to the highways E75 and E70 you can reach the centre of Belgrade within 15 minutes, the shopping malls Delta City or Ušce within 6-8 minutes. The International Airport is only 10 minutes away. The entire hotel is equipped with WLAN Internet access. Every room has a Smart-TV including satellite-TV, cable-TV, internet access and a whole range of free movies from our big movie database including small video games. Besides it is possible for every guest to use the integrated web-camera from the Smart-TV and make video conferences using Skype in order to communicate with friends, family or business partners. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing