We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!”
Review of Hotel 1000 Ruza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel 1000 Ruza
Ranked #32 of 136 Belgrade B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 6, 2014 via mobile

Good location near High way. Not far from Belgrade center (by car). Clean. Quiet. Great playground for kids. Lot of shade. Lot of old pines. Tasty food. Great breakfast. Excellent service. Big thanks to mr Dule with musthace. Extremly eager to help and to make you feel grate.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Alekksej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rezervacije, Menadžer at Hotel 1000 Ruza, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for such a nice review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed in each part of our hotel,especially children playground. We are really looking forward to host you again!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Hotel 1000 Ruza
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 26 reviews

Reviewed September 26, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is very nice. The rooms are very well and clean. The hotel is inside a park so there is no noise in the night. Also the restaurant is very good and you can eat some good local food.
This morning the breakfast was good and the service, at the restaurant, was also great.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rezervacije, Menadžer at Hotel 1000 Ruza, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comment about your visit to Hotel 1000 Ruza. We will continue to do our best to provide our guests with friendly and efficient customer service. We look forward your next visit and stay with us at 1000 Ruza Hotel.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: le stanze silenziose sia nord che sud,tutte le camere grande come un suite.ci piace spreiamo che pia...
  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TC Hakan Ismail H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank Andrea X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Aris-Fotini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LelaMatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Drivers: ask for bungalow !
  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ehot2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
6.2 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#6 of 86 in Belgrade
407 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sucevic
Hotel Sucevic
#86 of 136 in Belgrade
14 reviews
3.6 mi away
Happy Star Club Hotel
Happy Star Club Hotel
#29 of 136 in Belgrade
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hedonic Hotel
Hedonic Hotel
#22 of 136 in Belgrade
32 reviews
6.5 mi away
City Break Hostel
City Break Hostel
#21 of 313 in Belgrade
46 reviews
9.9 mi away
Garni Hotel Side One Design
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 1000 Ruza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 1000 Ruza

Address: General Zdanova 1 Prilaz br.4, Belgrade 11223, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range: $54 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 1000 Ruza 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1000 Ruza is set at the foot of Mount Avala, easily connected to Belgrade's centre by the E70 motorway. It offers air-conditioned rooms with cable TV, minibars and free Wi-Fi.The city centre and Belgrade Fair can be reached within a 15-minute drive. The accommodation provides a free private parking lot.1000 Ruza (1000 Roses) has a spacious restaurant which serves national Serbian cuisine and features a garden with a playground for children. It is also possible to play basketball and soccer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel 1000 Ruza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing