We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
12
22
11
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
22
11
2
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Good value for money, friendly staff and good breakfast. The team has exceptional customer service and are ready to assist you in every request you may have. I would love to come back soon. This is a few minutes away from the central.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Arnhaulde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

The stuff was very friendly and helpful. The room and the hotel was very clean and peaceful. Because we had to leave very early from the hotel (04:00) for the airport, the stuff prepared for us breakfast to take it with us. The food at the restaurant was very cheap, plenty and tasty!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panerin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2017

The rooms and all hotel very clean, the meals good, receptionists and waiters are very kind and prompt to help in any requests I liked very much being their guest!
Ten minutes far from the Center Town

Room Tip: Free WIFI connection WiFI in whole hotel
  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carlobrigolin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

Far away from down town, acceptable breakfast, fast check in, good money value, poor bathroom.
Don't stay more than one night because you'll be bored very quickly. Friendly staff speaking English.
No tourist attractions nearby. Parking area is quite big

Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
Thank Nadir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2016

The welcome (dobro doshli), friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Sladjana and Mika were especially helpful when I wished to transfer to another hotel 23 miles up the road (Zrenjaninski put) on the second night I'd booked there. This was only for convenience, not a reflection on Hotel Elegance. I was delighted to return to Hotel Elegance on my third night. Lovely large and comfortable room with good air conditioning and a double bed, though I was by myself. By English standards very reasonably priced. Whilst a few miles out of Belgrade, if you're happy travelling on crowded buses it's only 150 Dinars (£1) into the central bus station. Probably cheaper than being in the centre of the city! The Serbian thunderstorm on the last night was a bonus!

Room Tip: Ask for a side room facing the cockerel!
  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meals0ut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews