We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Google
Ways to Experience Taxi Online Belgrade
from $75.04
More Info
from $30.61
More Info
from $200.75
More Info
from $238.39
More Info
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
148
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
148
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driver arrived on time highly recommend their services border crossing excellent driver punctual cars ride vehicle recommendation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 150 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018 via mobile

We had a 3 hour window between connecting flights through Belgrade and contacted Dushan through viber explaining the exact time we have and what we wanted.
Dushan was pleasant, responsive, gave the exact price quotation we had to pay. Especially aapreciated was the opportunity to pay using card (we had no cash, and even if we did, sure not in Serbian currency). He had a card machine inside the car, so no problem at all.
We also had a last minute flight delay and were offered a discount on the initial price since the "tour" had to be shorter.
We were met at the arrivals exit with our name, escorted to a comfortable car with onboard wifi, and given a 1,5 hour tour through the night Belgrade.

We had an amazing time, would do it again definitely!
Thank you from Cyprus!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Iuliia U
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dušan P, Vlasnik at Taxi Online Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

I am glad that you are satisfied with the sightseeing of the city and I hope that you will have the opportunity for a longer visit to Serbia.
Thank your review, and greetings from Belgrade!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serbia_Driver, Manager at Taxi Online Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serbia_Driver, Manager at Taxi Online Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serbia_Driver, Manager at Taxi Online Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Serbia_Driver, Manager at Taxi Online Belgrade, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2021
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews