We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect for business”
Review of Hotel Townhouse 27

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Townhouse 27
Ranked #8 of 88 Hotels in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 30, 2008

I had a short business visit to Belgrade, but pleasantly surprised with the service offered. The hotel is brand new, rooms are spacious and I had a feeling of being in my own apartment, rather than a hotel room. All important banks are nearby, and city center is easy to reach on foot, so I even managed to do some fast shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mutikika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivana M, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your time and effort in writing a thorough review of your experience in our hotel.
We look forward to having you stay with us again , and are proud to have become your home away from home.

Best regards
Snezana Milenkovic
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

260 - 266 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank צביקה א
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Konstantin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townhouse27, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Σωτηρία Γ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townhouse27, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Magalie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townhouse27, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank Matteo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townhouse27, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Larisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townhouse27, Manager at Hotel Townhouse 27, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.2 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#10 of 88 in Belgrade
572 reviews
0.2 mi away
Square Nine Hotel Belgrade
1.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Old Mill Hotel, Belgrade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Moskva
Hotel Moskva
#13 of 88 in Belgrade
689 reviews
0.3 mi away
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
Jump INN Hotel Belgrade
#7 of 88 in Belgrade
298 reviews
0.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Belgrade City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Townhouse 27? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Townhouse 27

Address: Marshala Birjuzova 56, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Phone Number:
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Belgrade
#1 Romantic Hotel in Belgrade
#6 Luxury Hotel in Belgrade
Price Range: $121 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Townhouse 27 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
TOWNHOUSE 27 is an exclusive boutique hotel, situated in Belgrade, Serbia. We are have been awarded Certificate of Excellence for 5 consecutive years, winning 5 FULL CIRCLES. Now, with greatest pleasure, we announce that we have received the HALL OF FAME CERTIFICATE (2015), being the only hotel in Belgrade with constant highest possible ratings. Our 21 luxury hotel units belong to the reconstructed building dating back to 1929, at an exquisite location, and we are proud to have the largest comfortable rooms in town. The resulting design combines impeccable service with modern architecture, giving our hotel unique sense of space and harmony, for which we have been awarded. For both business and pleasure travelers, stay at our hotel will be a unique Belgrade experience. On a quiet street in the old city center, steps away from the Republic Square and Knez Mihailova street, you may enjoy photographs, art objects and sculptures, that create an atmosphere of a private world of perfection. You are invited to experience comfort, intimacy, and trendy elegance of world-class, boutique luxury hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Townhouse 27 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Townhouse 27 Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing