We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“To nice location for so poor organisation and service”
Review of Reka

Reka
Ranked #38 of 1,250 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“To nice location for so poor organisation and service”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

This restaurant has very nice view of the river Danube. It is pity that this place is menaged by so unprofesional way.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ozren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    51
    11
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ghent
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best food we had in Belgrade”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Very cosy place, with great food and not too expensive. We got an English menu and were able to pay in Dinars and Euros. There was live music, but it wasn't too obtrusive. I had a great time here.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Guustje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Do not miss thiss place!”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

This is one of the best places for fun I have ever visited. Great service, very good food, absolutely fantastic music and atmosphere. This place is the reason I want to go back to Belgrade – and soon! Reservation is required so have that in mind.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Foks M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Reka”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

I still think this is a very nice restauraant, but I was disappointed they do not accept any cards except DINA ( issued only in Serbia).

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Spaled2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Reka”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Goodview on Danube river. Excellent fish and wonderfull beefsteak.

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Spaled2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reka also viewed

Zemun, Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Reka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing