We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect in All Aspects”
Review of Rezime Crown

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Rezime Crown
Ranked #60 of 131 Belgrade B&B and Inns
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect in All Aspects”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

A very good location is the first thing that strikes you about Rezime Crown, right on the main pedestrian street Knez Mihajlova. Then the moment you walk in, luxurious interior design of the hotel charms you with its elegance. In every corner you find glamorous details which is such a pleasure for your eyes. Our room was phenomenally spacious and comfortable, with the view of main street and it was also spotlessly clean. Staff is a great asset to this hotel! They are so friendly and they made our stay perfect with their valuable recommendations and tips. Definitely will be choosing this hotel again for my future Belgrade trips.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank joelino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    18
    4
    2
    3
See reviews for
8
11
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2012

This place is absolutely great! Rooms are clean and spacious. Bathroom is impressive. It's a perfect place for a romantic getaway! Staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel is in the very heart of Belgrade- very close to shops. It's located in pedestrian area so you don't have to worry about street noise.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LAckar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roses
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2011

We visited this hotel in November 2010, during our weekend stay in this Beutiful Eastern Europien City. The rooms of this hotel were of the luxury standard, specious and right in the centre of the Belgrade City! Everything we wanted to visited was around this hotel. The service was impecable and available 24 hours a day. We will visit this hotel again!

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Miodrag_Pasko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2008

I was first time in Belgrade and impresions are great. Many credit for that belong to lovely staff of magnificent hotel Rezime Crown.
Hotel is located in a very heart of Belgrade, in the main pedestrian street. Near by hotel are many shops and restaurants. I had impression that everything i need is in 5min walk from the hotel. The room where I stayed was huge, very stylsh equipped with big bathroom...
The service was absolutely great. The staff was frendly and smiled. They took care of me so much that I felt like a part of royal family. Atmosphere in this hotel make you feel like at home. I had a lot of demands and every of them was accomplished. I realy enjoyed staying there and I hope I will stay there again soon. I would recommend Rezime Crown hotel to everyone who is searching for a comfort, warm and pleasant accomodation.

  • Liked — Staff
  • Disliked — Hallway
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank MoscowBoris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
38 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 12, 2008

Stayed here for three nights in May 2008. The Rezime Crown (part of the Rezime Group Concierge service) is one of the most luxurious and stylish hotels I have stayed in. The entrance is on the main pedestrian street Knez Mihajlova. The large building has recently been modernised and turned into a splendid all-suite boutique art hotel with just six all-suite apartments over three floors. My bedroom was enormous with a king size bed and attractive traditional furniture. A large flat screen TV was fixed to the wall which provided a number of English language channels. Free wireless internet access was available. Adjoining the bedroom through sliding doors was a large sitting room which led into an equally large bathroom with corner bath installed. A bathrobe and slippers were also provided.

A buffet breakfast was served in an open area just outside the rooms on each floor. Staff were on hand to provide tea or coffee. Breakfast was of good quality, consisting of cold meats, eggs, cheese, rolls, fruit etc.

The location of the hotel, right in the centre of the old town, surrounded by shops, cafes and restaurants was ideal. The only problem was that it was extremely hot in Belgrade and although the room had user controlled air conditioning, it did not cool the room sufficiently for my liking. The staff provided a very personal service and could not have been more helpful, even providing me with sandwiches on arrival after I had commented to the hotel car driver, who picked me up at the airport, that I was dying to eat something! At around 500 Euros for three nights, this was excellent value for the standard of hotel.

No restaurant in the hotel but considering the huge range of restaurants in Belgrade that was a non-issue.

  • Liked — Comfort and service
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank vanmunchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
0.1 mi away
Prince Hall
Prince Hall
#40 of 84 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Belgrade Art Hotel
Belgrade Art Hotel
#12 of 84 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rezime Crown Depadans
Rezime Crown Depadans
#71 of 131 in Belgrade
4.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Mosaic Hostel Belgrade
Mosaic Hostel Belgrade
#25 of 292 in Belgrade
4.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Armonia Bed & Breakfast
Armonia Bed & Breakfast
#22 of 131 in Belgrade
5.0 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rezime Diamond
Hotel Rezime Diamond
#94 of 131 in Belgrade
3.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rezime Crown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rezime Crown

Property: Rezime Crown
Address: Kneza Mihaila 33, Belgrade 11000, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 131 B&Bs / Inns in Belgrade
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Rezime Crown 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Rezime Crown, located at the pedestrian zone in Belgrade's city centre, will charm You instantly. We offer you luxurious apartments settled in a listed historic building. The apartments are spacious, furnished in a stylish yet traditional way. Every apartment has a sleeping area, sitting area and a modern and well equipped bathroom. You can also enjoy all the conveniences of modern life such as wireless internet access, cable TV, telephone, mini bar, air conditioning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and HostelWorld so you can book your Rezime Crown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rezime Crown Hotel Belgrade

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing