We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic pizza”
Review of Amici Pizzeria

Amici Pizzeria
Ranked #112 of 1,734 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Trattoria pizzeria Amici, stucked in the peace and quiet of "Karadjordje Park" and hidden by treetops, is the right place for all Italian food lovers. The pleasant interior is dominated by wood, stone and brick with plenty of details taken of Heart of Italy. A unique selection of romana pizzas,supreme steaks and homemade pastas prepared by authentic Italian recipes and ingredients. Amici prefectly paints the relaxed atmosphere of an authentic Italian trattoria, well suited for lunching, spending time with friends and family, or an intimate dinner with love one.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

This pizza is the most delicious pizza in Belgrade. Even if it's not a cevapcici or pleakavica is still fantastic. Good place to eat. Highly recomend

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank haupi2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 262 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

I'll just spending one week in Belgrade and I found this restaurant in a closed park from the Hotel Crystal where I stay.
I'm italian and i have to give really best compliments for the food quality and the staff very friendly!Melanzane alla parmigiana are very good and also the pizza better than some places in Italy!For meat i just try saltimbocca alla romana but the recipe is quite different ,because salvia and white wine test are missing.
Anyway a good place suggested to everybody, italians and not!Very good!!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Din_don_dav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

The food is good, very good actually for an Italian restaurant in Belgrade. The waiter is also funny and nice. Truffle tagliatelle is great and highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank 980riade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Nicely located in Karadjordjev park. Italian ok food. Good service. Not best alcohol selection. Overall good. Casual but nice.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Playarocks011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nemanja N, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Amici Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time write a comment about your visit to Amici.

We are glad to hear that our service met your expectations.
Looking forward to welcoming you again at our place.
Best wishes, Amici team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

I have been coming here for a few years. Consistently good service, pleasant place, great food, good quality and not expensive. House wine, good food :). Worth your time and money. Whenever in Belgrade I come to visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
2  Thank Tarik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nemanja N, Menadžer za odnose sa javnošću at Amici Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2018

Thank you Tarik for your wonderful review!
We glad to hear that you enjoy your stay every time you visit us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our lovely place.
Best wishes, Amici team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amici Pizzeria also viewed

 
Belgrade, Serbia
 

Been to Amici Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing