We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Treviso”
Review of Amici

Amici
Ranked #53 of 1,186 Restaurants in Belgrade
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Brunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Trattoria pizzeria Amici, tucked in the peace and quiet of "Karadjordje Park" and hidden by treetops, is the right place for all Italian food lovers. The pleasant interior is dominated by wood, stone and brick with plenty of details taken of Heart of Italy.A unique selection of romana pizzas,supreme steaks and homemade pastas prepared by authentic Italian recipes and ingredients.Amici prefectly paints the relaxed atmosphere of an authentic Italian trattoria, well suited for lunching, spending time with friends and family, or an intimate dinner with love one.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Treviso”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

Tonight I am in Treviso,in famous pizzeria,but yesterday I was in Belgrade,and I was eating in pizzeria Amici,and without distance,yesterday I was eating100 times bether,pizza was crispy,juicy steak,staff was great,great meal...now I tell my friend that

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
7 Thank Bukson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    149
    40
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amici rule”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Food and atmosphere makes this restaurant wonderful. Pizza is best in Belgrade, and very friendly stuff.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank 25Svetlana25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The pizza is just amazing! Go and try it!”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

The best Italian restaurant ever. Excellent food, staff, interior, music, atmosphere. Children friendly. Family oriented. Value for money 100 %.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lund, Sweden
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent restaurant Amici”
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Last weekend I had lunch with my husband in this wonderful restaurant,,we enjoyed.Delicious food,excellent service and very professional waiters.My honest recommendation that you must visit this restaurant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
8 Thank Dora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best italian restourant in Belgrade”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Outstanding location in the heart of Belgrade, housed in a beautiful park, with a beautiful garden and exceptional interior.
I can say that the taste of pizza, which is baked in a wood burning stove stands out from all others in a wide range of food in Belgrade.
Friendly staff and taste of real espresso coffee will make you stay in this restaurant memorable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank MareLakic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Amici also viewed

 
 

Been to Amici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing