We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”
Review of Hotel Orasac

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Orasac
Ranked #59 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Reviewed September 10, 2012

A great hotel in a quiet suburban area. The rooms are huge - I booked a room for four (my husband and I had our adult sons with us) and was pleasantly surprised to find 2 bedrooms for my sons and a huge room for ourselves. It was great - everybody had their own space.
The hotel feels like a Hilton - it is nicely decorated and has a posh, ritzy look.
A bus takes you downtown in 20 minutes - conveniently located 2 minutes from the hotel.
The staff is very friendly and gave good directions to the bus stop and help with finding things downtown.
Again, a great hotel - excellent value for the price. We would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Orasac
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2012

Very nice hotell, placed in a nice quiet area. Staff was very helpful with printing out my voucher for the next hotel and helpful in anytihng I asked for. A very nice experience, the hotel room was quite big offering plenty of space, many channels on the TV. Breakfast was nice, you could order from a menu and everything was brought to you at the table in the amount you ordered like a buffet. The hotels restaurant was great as well, but I will put that in a separate review.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2010

Bus 23 or 53 take you in one stretch to the center and on your way you get a lot of sightseeing. Quiet residential area, so great sleeping. Very spacy rooms, nice breakfast. No buffet. You just order whatever you like. We paid 73 euro per night per room. I needed to go on the internet and they provided free of charge a computer and internet.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank daniellaroumanesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2009

We stayed for 6 nights. The hotel's fittings are of a very high quality with maid service every morning. The beds are large and very comfortable. We had our teenage daughter with us and she was able to have her own bedroom within the apartment we rented. We had a balcony which looked out onto blocks of flats, but this is Belgrade! Air conditioning is fine if you leave it on for a while. Breakfast was fine for us, but a bit limited as it is not a buffet. The location is really quiet at night, so no problems sleeping with windows open. If we had to go to Belgrade we would definitely stay at the Orasac again.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Trudiwr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
Thank Marijana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank ekrem b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sanja685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belgrade hotels
4.5 mi away
Hotel Vozarev
Hotel Vozarev
#46 of 86 in Belgrade
75 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Adresa
Hotel Adresa
#31 of 86 in Belgrade
115 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Sterling
Hotel Sterling
#56 of 86 in Belgrade
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Balkan Hotel Garni
Balkan Hotel Garni
#6 of 86 in Belgrade
408 reviews
3.5 mi away
Garni Hotel Zavicaj
Garni Hotel Zavicaj
#66 of 86 in Belgrade
12 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Mint
Hotel Mint
#1 of 86 in Belgrade
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Orasac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Orasac

Address: Luke Vojvodica 25N | Rakovica, Belgrade 11090, Serbia
Location: Serbia > Belgrade
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 86 Hotels in Belgrade
Price Range: $51 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Orasac 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Orasac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing