We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience!

I highly recommend The Virus room! It has logical and fun puzzles. You really get the feeling you... read more

Reviewed February 15, 2020
506andrac
Amazing staff and good difficulty !

I have to say, it was such a cool experience. My friend and I did the "Virus 2.0". The puzzles are... read more

Reviewed January 6, 2020
84mikamika
,
Bucharest, Romania
Read all 326 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Bucharest
from $51.00
More Info
from $62.78
More Info
from $9.02
More Info
from $97.42
More Info
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun great fun great room interesting puzzles cool experience nice staff virus bike riddles beginners challenges blast activity romania
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 326 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

Just went there with my friend taking the virus room.
It was really difficult!
I loved that we got 40 minutes extra and a great welcoming and introduction by vlad.

Highly recommended!

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank MikaelKvist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

The host was really nice and friendly. We played Virus room, which was a bit difficult but captivating and entertaining. We will definitely go to play the other room too, The bike.

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank andr33a0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

I went with 4 friends to the escape room and we were not disappointed!
Vlad, the owner and designer, was really friendly and explained how the game worked really well.
The virus room itself was tricky, clever and engaging. We had such a great time and Vlad even showed us how he made some of the more technical props which were really impressive, he really is a clever guy!

Do it and you won't regret it!!!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Jake K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Vlad was amazing. The game is created entirely by him and is so cool. Highly recommend this experience for friends and families.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank carsonz452
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

I went to the Virus 2.0 escape room with my wife and my best friend. We had a lot of fun, we like the challenges and we managed to get out on our own... too bad it was to late to "save the rest of mankind" :D

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alexandrus62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews