We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Birthday Experience!

One of the better escape rooms the city has to offer, I loved that it actually followed a logical... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Jet34161845577
,
Bucharest, Romania
Amazing experience!

It was just our first time trying out an escape room and we just loved it! We did the one for... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
812in_sp
,
Brussels, Belgium
Read all 298 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Bucharest
from $72.20
More Info
from $93.50
More Info
from $83.10
More Info
from $250.50
More Info
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
289
9
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a lot of fun great fun great room fun room interesting puzzles very nice experience virus bike riddles beginners hints brain props operator surprises challenges excitement
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 298 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Honestly this was the most creative room I have ever been in, it's so much more than just theatrics, there's so much thought put into this and so much effort it all truly pays off. Vlad is the friendliest dude I've ever met in my life and he's so kind and helpful I had such a great experience with him and his girlfriend and I can't wait to go back. He also speaks english so well which is SUCH a bonus

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Sabina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

It has everything, from great puzzles to a great host. Great place to take you loved ones or friends

Date of experience: October 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ghostofavata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We did the virus room as a team of two and managed to escape just in time. The riddles were rich in variety and very creative and unique (haven't seen many of them in other rooms before). Vlad, the owner and brain behind the escape room, is very easy going and we had a good chat before and after our escape.

We booked on a very short notice (two hours in advance) and that was no problem at all.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2017

Both the rooms was lots of fun and Vlad - the owner - was a very friendly and cool guy! Would totally recommend to go here and try to escape, great fun and affordable!

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank kokkenpaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

First, I was able to communicate with the owner through text message and told him that we had meant to book the Virus Room instead of the Bike Room. He was able to accommodate us easily and was super nice about it. Then, we arrived a few minutes early and asked if he had coffee. If not, we were going to quickly find a coffee shop and come back. He insisted that he make us some from his own personal stash and because someone from our party was lactose intolerant, he found special coffee for him too. He was very easy to talk to and we shared stories about different rooms we had done. The room itself was nicely put together. We appreciated the fact that that he had sort of a no-hints philosophy. Also, after we escaped, he explained some of the mechanics behind the room which was very interesting to us. All in all, it was a very fun experience and we will definitely come back when he has the Mario themed room ready :).

Also, I think 4 people is probably the optimal number to do the Virus room.

Date of experience: September 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dbby_chn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews